Local Time: Print

Our staff in Athens, Greece

Bryan Larson, Commercial Counselor
Phone: +30/210/720-2302, 2303
Fax: +30/210/721-8660
Email: Bryan.Larson@trade.gov

Betty Alexandropoulou, Commercial Specialist

Phone: +30-210-720-2346
Fax: +30-210-721-8660
Email: Betty.Alexandropoulou@trade.gov

Industries: Apparel, Audio/Visual Eq., Consumer Electronics, Computers/Peripherals, Computer Software, Computer Services, Dental Eq., Electronic Commerce, Health Care Services, Information Services, Medical Eq., Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services, Textile Fabrics, Textile Products - Made-Up

George Bonanos, Commercial Specialist

Phone: +30/210/720-2331
Fax: +30/210/721-8660
Email: George.Bonanos@trade.gov

Industries: Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Accounting Services, Advertising Services, Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Aviation Services, Education/Training Services, Financial Services, Furniture, Pet Foods/Supp., Pharmaceutical Services, Shipping, Travel and Tourism Industries, Trucks/Trailers/Buses

Peter Tataris, Commercial Specialist

Phone: +30/210/720-2307
Fax: +30/210/721-8660
Email: Peter.Tataris@trade.gov

Industries: Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Eq., Agricultural Chemicals, Agricultural Machinery & Eq. Agricultural Products, Agricultural Services, Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Chemical Production Machinery, Composite Materials, Coal, Defense Industry Eq., Electrical Power Systems, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Industrial Chemicals, Iron/Steel, Materials Handling Machinery, Mining Industry Eq., Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Process Controls – Industrial, Plastics Production Machinery, Plastics Materials/Resins, Pollution Control Eq., Pulp/Paper Machinery, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Renewable Energy Eq., Railroad Eq., Security/Safety Eq., Water Resources Eq./Services

Nikos Papachryssanthopoulos, Budget Analyst
Phone: +30/210/720-2325
Fax: +30/210/721-8660
Email: Nikos.Papachrys@trade.gov

Teresa Gile, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +30/210/720-2136
Fax: +30/210/721-8660
Email: Teresa.Gile@trade.gov

Maria Georgousi, Commercial Assistant
Webmaster and Internship Program Coordinator
Phone: +30/210/720-2302, 2303
Fax: +30/210/721-8660
Email: Maria.Georgousi@trade.gov