Local Time: Print

Contact Us

ng Kong Finance

U.S. Commercial Service
American Consulate General Hong Kong
26 Garden Road, Central
Hong Kong (SAR)
Tel: (852) 2521-1467
Fax: (852) 2845-9800
Email: Office.Hongkong@trade.gov
Website for U.S. Commercial Service: http://export.gov/hongkong
Website for American Consulate General Hong Kong: http://hongkong.usconsulate.gov

U.S. Commercial Service Offices in Greater China:

Beijing
No. 55 An Jia Lou Road,
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600, China
Tel: (86-10) 8531-3000
Fax: (86-10) 8531-3701
Website: http://export.gov/china
Email: Office.Beijing@trade.gov

Chengdu
4 Lingshiguan Lu, Renmin Nanlu Section 4
Chengdu, Sichuan 610041, China
Tel: (86-28) 8558-3992
Fax: (86-28) 8558-9221
Email: Office.Chengdu@trade.gov

Guangzhou
43 Huajiu Road, Zhujiang New Town
Tianhe District
Guangzhou 510623, China
Tel: (86-20) 3814-5000
Fax: (86-20) 3814-5353
Email: Office.Guangzhou@trade.gov

Shanghai
Shanghai Center, Suite 631
1376 Nanjing West Road
Shanghai 200040, China
Tel: (86-21) 6279-7630
Fax: (86-21) 6279-7639
Email: Office.Shanghai@trade.gov

Shenyang
52 Shi Si Wei Road, Heping District
Shenyang, Liaoning 110003, China
Tel: (86-24) 2322-1198
Fax: (86-24) 2322-2206
Email: Office.Shenyang@trade.gov

Taiwan
American Institute in Taiwan Commercial Section
Suite 3207
333 Keelung Road Section 1
Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: (886-2) 2720-1550
Fax: (886-2) 2757-7162
Website: http://export.gov/taiwan
Email: Office.Taipei@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.