CONTACT US

Take the first step into finding new markets! Contact your local Trade Specialist in your area who covers your industry and can help increase your export sales.

COMMERCIAL SERVICE - CHICAGO OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

200 West Adams Street, Suite 2450
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-353-8040
Fax: 312-353-8120
Email: Office.Chicago@trade.gov

Monica Toporkiewicz, Acting Office Director/International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Email: Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov
Industries: Automotive Parts/Services Equipment, Railroad Equipment and Safety & Security Equipment, Biotechnology, Chemicals, Dental Equipment, Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Equipment, Plastics and Veterinary Medicine Equipment/Supplies

Matthew Poole, Commercial Officer
Phone: 312-353-8490
Email: matthew.poole@trade.gov
Industries: Agribusiness, Energy (except renewables), Financial Services, Food Processing, Packaging Equipment, General Industrial Equipment; Hotel/Restaurant Equipment; Iron/Steel and Non-Ferrous Metals

Michael Marangell, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5097
Email: michael.marangell@trade.gov
Industries: Aviation, Building Products & Tools, Construction Equipment, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Death Care, Electronics, Information Technology (Hardware & Software) and Telecommunications

Haley Pitonyak, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5096
Email: Haley.Pitonyak@trade.gov
Industries: Apparel, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Footwear, Furniture, Consumer Goods, Jewelry, Pet Foods/Supp., Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Toys/Games, and Textiles

Debra Rogers, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-6988
Email: Debra.Rogers@trade.gov
Industries: Architectural/Construction/Engineering Services, Education/Training Services, Franchising, General Services, Renewable Energy, and Travel/Tourism Services

Vicki Tolefree, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-3748
Email: Vicki.Tolefree@trade.gov
Industries: Environmental Technologies (except renewable energy), Printing/Graphic Arts Equipment and Publishing

EXPORT-IMPORT BANK OF THE UNITED STATES – PARTNER (CHICAGO)

Michael Howard, Midwest Regional Director
Phone: 312-353-8093
Fax: 312-353-8098
Email: Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Barry Bint, Financial Management Analyst
Phone: 312-353-8071
Fax: 312-353-8089
Email: Barry.Bint@exim.gov

Jan Blaho, Financial Management Analyst
Phone: 312-353-8072
Fax: 312-353-8089
Email: Jan.Blaho@exim.gov

Marie Baldwin, Administrative Manager
Phone: 312-353-8081
Fax: 312-353-8098
Email: Marie.Baldwin@exim.gov

U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION – PARTNER (CHICAGO)

Dennis Foldenauer, Regional Manager, Export Solutions Group 

SBA - Office of International Trade
U.S. Export Assistance Center
200 West Adams St, Suite 2450
Chicago, IL 60606
M: 312.953.8054
O: 312.353.8065
dennis.foldenauer@sba.gov

 

COMMERCIAL SERVICE - PEORIA OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Jobst Hall, Rm. 141 View Staff
Bradley University
922 N. Glenwood
Peoria, IL 61606
Mailing Address:
1501 West Bradley Avenue
Peoria, IL 61625

VACANT – Office currently being covered by the St. Louis, MO office

Margaret Gottlieb, Senior International Trade Specialist

Phone: 314-260-3786

Email: Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov

COMMERCIAL SERVICE - ROCKFORD OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

327 South Church Street, Suite 1600

Rockford, IL 61101
Email: Office.Rockford@trade.gov

Patrick Hope, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 815-316-2380
Email: Patrick.Hope@trade.gov
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Aviation Services, Building Products, Construction Eq., Defense Industry Eq., Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Medical Eq., Packaging Eq., Pollution Control Eq., Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Telecommunications Eq., Tools - Hand/Power, Water Resources Eq./

COMMERCIAL SERVICE – LIBERTYVILLE OFFICE (VACANT)

28055 Ashley Circle
Suite 212
Libertyville, IL 60048

TRADE INFORMATION CENTER

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30 am-6:00 pm Eastern time.


Staff picture w/Sec. Pritzker

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.