CONTACT US

Take the first step into finding new markets! Contact your local Trade Specialist in your area who covers your industry and can help increase your export sales.

COMMERCIAL SERVICE - CHICAGO OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

200 West Adams Street, Suite 2450
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-353-8040
Fax: 312-353-8120
Email: Office.Chicago@trade.gov

Megan Schildgen, Commercial Officer (Acting Director)
Phone: 312-353-4798
Email: megan.schildgen@trade.gov
Industries: General Consumer Goods, Environmental Technologies, Pollution Control Equipment and Water Resources Equipment & Services, Apparel, Textile Fabrics, Textile Machinery/Equipment and Textile Products-Made-Up

Marianne Drain, Commercial Officer
Phone: 312-353-7711
Email: marianne.drain@trade.gov
Industries: Agribusiness, Energy/Power, Food Processing, Packaging Equipment and Hotel/Restaurant Equipment

Christian Koschil, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-3749
Email: Christian.koschil@trade.gov
Industries: Biotechnology, Chemicals, Dental Equipment, Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Equipment, Plastics and Veterinary Medicine Equipment/Supplies

Michael Marangell, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5097
Email: michael.marangell@trade.gov
Industries: Aviation, Building Products & Tools, Construction Equipment, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Death Care, Electronics, Information Technology (Hardware & Software) and Telecommunications

Neil Pickett, Commercial Officer
Phone: 312-353-4453
Email: Neil.Pickett@trade.gov
Industries: General Industrial Equipment

Haley Pitonyak, International Trade Specialist (Trainee)
Phone: 312-353-5096
Email: Haley.Pitonyak@trade.gov
Industries: Cosmetics and Consumer Goods

Debra Rogers, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-6988
Email: Debra.Rogers@trade.gov
Industries: Architectural/Construction/Engineering Services, Education/Training Services, Franchising, General Services, Oil/Gas & Renewable Energy (Wind and Solar Power) and Travel/Tourism Services

Vicki Tolefree, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-3748
Email: Vicki.Tolefree@trade.gov
Industries: Iron/Steel, Non-Ferrous Metals, Printing/Graphic Arts Equipment and Publishing

Monica Toporkiewicz, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Email: Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov
Industries: Automotive Parts/Services Equipment, Railroad Equipment and Safety & Security Equipment

EXPORT-IMPORT BANK OF THE UNITED STATES – PARTNER (CHICAGO)

Michael Howard, Midwest Regional Director
Phone: 312-353-8093
Fax: 312-353-8098
Email: Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Barry Bint, Financial Management Analyst
Phone: 312-353-8071
Fax: 312-353-8089
Email: Barry.Bint@exim.gov

Jan Blaho, Financial Management Analyst
Phone: 312-353-8072
Fax: 312-353-8089
Email: Jan.Blaho@exim.gov

Marie Baldwin, Administrative Manager
Phone: 312-353-8081
Fax: 312-353-8098
Email: Marie.Baldwin@exim.gov

U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION – PARTNER (CHICAGO)

John Nevell, Financial Management Analyst
Phone: 312-353-8065
Fax: 312-353-8098
Email: john.nevell@sba.gov

COMMERCIAL SERVICE - PEORIA OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Jobst Hall, Rm. 141 View Staff
Bradley University
922 N. Glenwood
Peoria, IL 61606
Mailing Address:
1501 West Bradley Avenue
Peoria, IL 61625
Office.Peoria@trade.gov

Shari Stout, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 309-671-7815
Fax: 309-671-7818
Email: Shari.Stout@trade.gov

COMMERCIAL SERVICE - ROCKFORD OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

at EIGERlab
605 Fulton Avenue, Suite E103
Rockford, IL 61103
Email: Office.Rockford@trade.gov

Patrick Hope, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 815-316-2380
Email: Patrick.Hope@trade.gov
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Aviation Services, Building Products, Construction Eq., Defense Industry Eq., Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Medical Eq., Packaging Eq., Pollution Control Eq., Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Telecommunications Eq., Tools - Hand/Power, Water Resources Eq./

COMMERCIAL SERVICE – LIBERTYVILLE OFFICE (VACANT)

28055 Ashley Circle
Suite 212
Libertyville, IL 60048

TRADE INFORMATION CENTER

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.


CS Chicago Staff w/Secretary Penny Pritzker
Picture of CS Chicago Staff
Pic of Chicago staff_with Padilla