strict Export Council Logo

The following is the Illinois District Export Council Membership Roster:

OFFICERS

Chairman: Richard Paullin, email: rpaullin@itagc.org
International Trade Association of Greater Chicago, website: www.itagc.org

Vice-Chairman: Philip A. Pittsford, email: philip.pittsford@nowfoods.com
The NOW Healthgroup, Inc., website: http://www.nowfoods.com/

Treasurer: Mary M. Bullock, email: mbullock@jammfg.com
JAM International Co., Ltd., website: http://jammfg.com/home.asp

MEMBERS

William Banks, Sr., email: bbanks@micro-weld.com
Micro Products Company, website: http://www.micro-weld.com/contact.html

Scott M. Baranski, email: sbaranski@mbfinancial.com
MB Financial Bank, website: http://www.mbfinancial.com/

Pierce Barker III, email: pbarker@barkerrockford.com
ProStuff LLC, website: http://www.pro-gate.com

Richard J. Beranek, email: rberanek@minerelastomer.com
Miner Elastomer Products Corporation, website: http://www.minerelastomer.com/

Merle Thomas Boon, email: mtboon@summitindustries.net
Summit Industries, LLC, website: http://summitindustries.net/

Bernie V. Bowersock, email: b.bowersock@natool.com
Global Specialty Solutions, Inc., website: http://www.globalspecialtysolutions.com/

Jim Foley, email: jff@bradley.edu
Illinois International Trade Center, Bradley University, website: http://www.bradley.edu/academic/colleges/fcba/centers/turner/sbdc/

Ric Frantz, email: ricf@lrinternational.com
LR International, Inc., website: http://www.lrinternational.com/

Julie L. Hoeniges, email: hoeniges_julie_l@cat.com
Caterpillar Inc., website: http://www.caterpillar.com/

Scott Kotvis, email: skotvis@daubertcromwell.com
Daubert Cromwell, Inc., website: http://www.daubertcromwell.com/

Diane MacDonald, email: diane.macdonald@bakermckenzie.com
Baker & McKenzie LLP, website: http://www.bakermckenzie.com/

Chantal Wittman Meier, email: cwittman@firstambank.com
First American Bank, website: https://www.firstambank.com/PersonalBanking

Arthur C. O'Meara, email: arthur@aomeara.com
O'Meara & Associates, website: www.aomeara.com    

Jonathan Orlove AIA, email: jonathanorlove@smithgill.com
Adrian Smith & Gordon Gill Architecture, website: http://smithgill.com/

Lanre O. Osinowo, email: lanre@lancotrading.com
Lanco Trading & Investment, website: http://www.lancotrading.com/

Panna Patel, email: ppatel@fisherbroyles.com or ppatel@globaladvisoryfirmllc.com
Global Advisory Firm, LLC, website: www.illinois-lawyer.com

John Charles Robak, email: jrobak@greeley-hansen.com
Greeley and Hansen, LLC, website: http://www.greeley-hansen.com

Patricia Schneider, email: pschneider@goeken.com
PolyBrite International, website: www.polybrite.com

Richard Schwab, email: rschwab@goldeagle.com
Gold Eagle Company, website: http://www.goldeagle.com/

Ramesh Sheth, email: ramesh@sitech-bitdriver.com
S.I. Tech, Inc., website: http://www.sitech-bitdriver.com

John Simons, email: jsimons@rustoleum.com
Rust-Oleum Corporation, website: http://rustoleum.com/

Gene Spahija, email: gene@medgyn.com
Medgyn Products, Inc., website: http://medgyn.com/

Mark Staublin, email: mstaublin@garrettbrands.com
Garrett Popcorn Shops, website: http://medgyn.com/

Ursula M. Wegrzynowicz, email: ursula@tradeacceptance.com
Trade Acceptance Group, Ltd., website: http://tradeacceptance.com/


Illinois District Export Council