District Export Council Logo

The following is the Illinois District Export Council Membership Roster:

OFFICERS

Chairman: Richard Paullin, email: rpaullin@itagc.org
International Trade Association of Greater Chicago, website: http://www.itagc.org

Vice-Chairman: Philip A. Pittsford, email: papitts@sbcglobal.net
The NOW Healthgroup, Inc., website: http://www.nowfoods.com/

MEMBERS

William Banks, Sr., email: bbanks@micro-weld.com
Micro Products Company, website: http://www.micro-weld.com/contact.html

Pierce Barker III, email: pbarker@barkerrockford.com
ProStuff LLC, website: http://www.pro-gate.com

Richard J. Beranek, email: rberanek@minerelastomer.com
Miner Elastomer Products Corporation, website: http://www.minerelastomer.com/

Daniel Bodendorfer, email: dan@elindustries.com
El Industries International, Inc., website: http://www.elindustries.com

Tom Boon, email: mtboon@summitindustries.net
Summit Industries, LLC, website: http://www.summitindustries.net

Bernie V. Bowersock, email: b.bowersock@natool.com
Global Specialty Solutions, Inc., website: http://www.globalspecialtysolutions.com/

Andrea Caralis, email: andrea.caralis@pnc.com
PNC Capital Markets LLC, website: http://www.pnc.com

Jeffrey Dziura, email: jdziura@newmedical.com
NewMedical Technology, Inc., website: http://newmedical.com

Jim Foley, email: jff@bradley.edu
Illinois International Trade Center, Bradley University, website: http://www.bradley.edu/academic/colleges/fcba/centers/turner/sbdc/

Ric Frantz, email: ricf@lrinternational.com
LR International, Inc., website: http://www.lrinternational.com/

Constantine Grapsas, email: cg@aimmachines.com
Automated Industrial Machinery (AIM), Inc., website: http://www.aimmachines.com

Scott Kotvis, email: skotvis@daubertcromwell.com
Daubert Cromwell, Inc., website: http://www.daubertcromwell.com/

Lou Longo, email:
Plante Moran, PLLC, website: http://www.plantemoran.com

Diane MacDonald, email: diane.macdonald@bakermckenzie.com
Baker & McKenzie LLP, website: http://www.bakermckenzie.com/

Reginald Maynor, email: rmaynor@lusterproducts.com
Luster Products, Inc., website: http://www.lusterproducts.com

Chantal Wittman-Meier, email: cwittman@firstambank.com
First American Bank, website: https://www.firstambank.com/PersonalBanking

Arthur C. O'Meara, email: arthur@aomeara.com
O'Meara & Associates, website: http://ww.aomeara.com    

Jonathan Orlove AIA, email: jonathanorlove@smithgill.com
Adrian Smith & Gordon Gill Architecture, website: http://smithgill.com/

Lanre O. Osinowo, email: lanre@lancotrading.com
Lanco Trading & Investment, website: http://www.lancotrading.com/

John Charles Robak, email: jrobak@greeley-hansen.com
Greeley and Hansen, LLC, website: http://www.greeley-hansen.com

Patricia Schneider, email: pschneider@goeken.com
PolyBrite International, website: http://ww.polybrite.com

Richard Schwab, email: rschwab@goldeagle.com
Gold Eagle Company, website: http://www.goldeagle.com/

Kevin Sears, email: sears_kevin_r@cat.com
Caterpillar, Inc., website: http://www.cat.com

Ramesh Sheth, email: ramesh@sitech-bitdriver.com
S.I. Tech, Inc., website: http://www.sitech-bitdriver.com

Gene Spahija, email: gene@medgyn.com
Medgyn Products, Inc., website: http://medgyn.com/

Mark Staublin, email: mstaublin@garrettbrands.com
Garrett Popcorn Shops, website: http://garrettpopcorn.com/

Lisa Victoria Waller, email: lisaw@bdginternational.com
BDG International, Inc., website: http://www.bdginternational.com

Ursula M. Wegrzynowicz, email: ursula@tradeacceptance.com
Trade Acceptance Group, Ltd., website: http://tradeacceptance.com/


Illinois District Export Council

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.