Local time in Jakarta, Indonesia : Print

Your Industry Specialists:

Mrs. Melissa Wijaya
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: Melissa.Wijaya@trade.gov

Aviation Working Group
Defense
Aerospace
Safety & Security

Mr. Kalung Riang
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: Kalung.Riang@trade.gov

Information Technology
Telecom
A/V Broadcast
Satellites
Publishing
Cyber Security
IPR

Ms. Yulie Tanuwidjaja
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: Yulie.Tanuwidjaja@trade.gov

ACE
Building Material
Environment
Water
Education

Mr. Yanuar Wibisana
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: Yanuar.Wibisana@trade.gov

Power Working Group
Renewable and Clean Energy
Maritime
Auto and Railway
Logistics
Packaging
AG Equipment
Print Equipment

Mrs. Pepsi Maryarini
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: Pepsi.Maryarini@trade.gov

Health and Medicine
Processed Food
Cosmetics

Ms. Fidhiza Purisma
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: Fidhiza.Purisma@trade.gov

ASEAN
Franchise
Retail
Consumer Goods
Tourism
Finance and Professional Service
Standards
SelectUSA

Mr. Mario Simanjuntak
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: Mario.Simanjuntak@trade.gov

Power Working Group
Energy
General Industry Equipment
Chemical


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.