Ag Team List

Country/Region

State

City

Last Name

First Name

Business Phone

E-mail

Organization

Algeria

 

Algiers

Wallace

Douglas

00-213-770-2035

Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov

USFCS

Argentina

 

Buenos Aires

Paz

Liliana

(54-11) 5777-4519

Liliana.Paz@trade.gov

USFCS

Australia

 

Canberra

Hartley

Douglas

61-2-6195-5005

doug.hartley@trade.gov

USFCS

Australia

 

Melbourne

Heskin

Melanie

61-3-9526-5924

Melanie.Heskin@trade.gov

USFCS

Brazil

 

Belo Horizonte

Resende

Vania

55 /31/3213-1583

Vania.Resende@trade.gov

USFCS

Brazil

 

Brasilia

Reffatti

Laura

55 /61/3312-7481

Laura.Reffatti@trade.gov

USFCS

Brazil

 

Rio

Levy

Patrick

55 /21/3823-2413

Patrick.Levy@trade.gov

USFCS

Brazil

 

Sao Paulo

Serafim

Igly

55 /11/5186-7187

Igly.Serafim@trade.gov

USFCS

Bulgaria

 

Sofia

Kanelli

Uliana

359-2-939-5706

Uliana.Kanelli@trade.gov

USFCS

Canada

 

Montreal

Irrera

Connie

514/908-3662

Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

USFCS

Chile

 

Santiago

Lathrop

Mary

(56-2) 330-3371

Mary.Lathrop@trade.gov

USFCS

China

 

Beijing

Cao

Yue

(86-10) 8531-4796

Yue.Cao@trade.gov

USFCS

China

 

Shenyang

Liu

Yang

86-24-2322-1198

Yang.Liu@trade.gov

USFCS

Colombia

 

Bogota

Gonzalez

Camilo

 

camilo.gonzalez@trade.gov

USFCS

Costa Rica

 

San Jose

Lucke

Gabriela

506 2519-2271

Gabriela.Lucke@trade.gov

USFCS

France

 

Paris

Joly

Christophe

 

christophe.joly@trade.gov

USFCS

Germany

 

Munich

Capurro

Bettina

49-89-288-8751

Bettina.Kutsche@trade.gov

USFCS

Guatemala

 

Guatemala City

Prieto

Antonio

502 2326-4310

Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov

USFCS

Honduras

 

Tegucigalpa

Alcantara

Rommel

(504) 236-9320

Rommel.Alcantara@trade.gov

USFCS

India

 

Bangalore

Phookan

Manjushree

91-80-2220 6404

Manjushree.Phookan@trade.gov

USFCS

India

 

Chennai

Venkat

Mala

 

mala.venkat@trade.gov

USFCS

India

 

Kolkata

Craig

Richard

 

Richard.Craig@trade.gov

USFCS

India

 

New Delhi

Subin

Renie

 

renie.subin@trade.gov

USFCS

Israel

 

Jerusalem

Barsoum

Assad

972-2-625-4742

Assad.Barsoum@trade.gov

USFCS

Israel

 

Tel Aviv

Torres

Yael

 

yael.torres@trade.gov

USFCS

Japan

 

Tokyo

Ono

Chris

 

chris.ono@trade.gov

USFCS

Kazakhstan

 

Almaty

Parshina

Oxana

7-727-250-76-12

Oxana.Parshina@trade.gov

USFCS

Kenya

 

Nairobi

Masyuko

Mary

254-20-363-6063

Mary.Masyuko@trade.gov

USFCS

Mexico

 

Guadalajara

Herrera

Juan

52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103

Juan.Herrera@trade.gov

USFCS

Mexico

 

Guadalajara

Caruso

Linda

 

linda.caruso@trade.gov

USFCS

Mexico

 

Mexico City

Martinez

Monica

52-55-5140-2628

Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

USFCS

Morocco

 

Casablanca

Bennani

Wifak

212 5 22 26 45 50 Ext 4121

Wifak.Bennani@trade.gov

USFCS

New Zealand

 

Wellington

Coulthart

Janet

644-462-6002

Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

USFCS

Nigeria

 

Lagos

Eke

Chamberlain

234-1-4603414 ,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694

Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

USFCS

Pakistan

 

Lahore

Qamar

Aftab

 

aftab.qamar@trade.gov

USFCS

Peru

 

Lima

Muroi

Flora

(51-1) 618-2442 , (51-1) 434-3040

Flora.Muroi@trade.gov

USFCS

Philippines

 

Manila

Holley

Tyrena

63 2 888 6604

Tyrena.Holley@trade.gov

USFCS

Philippines

 

Manila

Robles

Dey

DL: (632)888-6078; (632)888-4088 x5828

Dey.Robles@trade.gov

USFCS

Poland

 

Warsaw

Kowalska

Maria

(48 22) 625-4374

Maria.Kowalska@trade.gov

USFCS

Poland

 

Warsaw

VanHorn

Brenda

 

Brenda.VanHorn@trade.gov

USFCS

Romania

 

Bucharest

Kirkham

Keith

 

keith.kirkham@trade.gov

 

Romania

 

Bucharest

Popescu

Gabriel

(+4) (021) 200-3312

Gabriel.Popescu@trade.gov

USFCS

Russia

 

Moscow

Prokofieva

Oksana

 

oksana.prokofieva@trade.gov

USFCS

Russia

 

Moscow

Walsh

Ken

 

Ken.Walsh@trade.gov

USFCS

Singapore

 

Singapore

Theseira

Luanne

(65) 6476 9037 (65) 6476-9416

Luanne.Theseira@trade.gov

USFCS

South Africa

 

Johannesburg

Julies

Denvor

27 11 290 3241

Denvor.Julies@trade.gov

USFCS

Spain

 

Madrid

Breton

Antonia

34-91-308-1595

Antonia.Breton@trade.gov

USFCS

Spain

 

Madrid

Turrin

Angela

34-91-308-1567

Angela.Turrin@trade.gov

USFCS

Sweden

 

Stockholm

Ahlstrom

Tuula

46-8-783 53 96

Tuula.Javanainen@trade.gov

USFCS

Switzerland

 

Bern

Mbitha

Elisabeth

41 31 357 7313

Elisabeth.Mbitha-Schmid@trade.gov

USFCS

Taiwan

 

Taipei

Chang

Cindy

886-2-2720-1550 ext 311

Cindy.Chang@trade.gov

USFCS

Taiwan

 

Taipei

Tsai

Janice

886-2-2720-1550 ext 323

Janice.Tsai@trade.gov

USFCS

Thailand

 

Bangkok

Liangwonnaporn

Suttharud

662-205-5090

Sliangwo@trade.gov

USFCS

Thailand

 

Bangkok

Peters

Francis

66 2 205-5263

Francis.Peters@trade.gov

USFCS

Thailand

 

Bangkok

Wongvarnrungruang

Pramot

662-205-5273

Pramot.Wongvarnrungruang@trade.gov

USFCS

Turkey

 

Istanbul

Akguner

Perim

90-212-335-9197

Perim.Akguner@trade.gov

USFCS

Ukraine

 

Kiev

Sviatnenko

Vadym

 

vadym.Sviatnenko@trade.gov

USFCS

UAE

 

Abu Dhabi

Vengayil

Chandran

971-2-414-2630

Chandran.Vengayil@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

IL

Peoria

Stout

Shari

309-671-7815

Shari.Stout@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

Bakersfield

Roberts

Glen

661-637-0136

Glen.Roberts@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

Fresno

Vlazakis

Peter

 

peter.vlazakis@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

Los Angeles

Hines

Bobby

213-894-4231

bobby.hines@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

Los Angeles (West)

Batch

Terri

310 /882-1750

Terri.Batch@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

Oakland

Hirsch

Rod

510-273-7350

Rod.Hirsch@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

Ontario

Michalski

Tony

909-466-4137

Tony.Michalski@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

Ontario

Roytberg

Eduard

909-466-4138

Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

Sacramento

Tastard

George

916-566-7170 or Cell: 916-868-2458

George.Tastard@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

San Diego

de Lambert

Rick

858-467-7039

richard.delambert@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CA

San Francisco

Giavina

Daniel

415-705-2281

Daniel.Giavina@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CO

Denver

Chrisbaum

Dennis

303.844.6623 x 218

Dennis.Chrisbaum@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

CO

Denver

Kennedy

James

 

james.kennedy@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

D.C

Washington

Haakensen

Alexis

202-482-6235

Alexis.Haakensen@trade.gov

ITA

United States

D.C

Washington

Haley

Kevin

202-482-6434

Kevin.Haley@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

D.C

Washington

Huot

Lisa

202-482-2796

Lisa.Huot@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

D.C

Washington

Litman

George

202-482-1209

George.Litman@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

D.C

Washington

McFarlane

Monica

 

monica.mcfarlane@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

D.C

Washington

Rudman

Carol

202-482-0905

Carol.Rudman@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

D.C

Washington

Shah

Kam

(202) 482- 1906

Kam.Shah@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

D.C

Washington

Shaikh

Abdul

202-482-1619

Abdul.Shaikh@trade.gov

ITA

United States

D.C

Washington

Staunton

Michael

202 /482-1210

Michael.Staunton@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

D.C

Washington

Sweeney

Padraic

202-482-5024

Padraic.Sweeney@trade.gov

ITA

United States

D.C

Washington

Tauhidi

Salahuddin

202-482-1322

Salahuddin.Tauhidi@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

D.C

Washington

Telchin

Robert

202-482-4564

Robert.Telchin@trade.gov

ITA

United States

FL

Fort Lauderdale

Torres

Eduardo

954 356 6640 Ext 15

Eduardo.Torres@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

GA

Savannah

Gerken

Todd

912-652-4204

Todd.Gerken@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

IA

Des Moines

Patch

Allen

515-284-4590

Allen.Patch@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

ID

Boise

Benson

Amy

208-364-7791

Amy.Benson@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

IL

Chicago

Graber

Jeff

(312) 353-7711

Jeffrey.Graber@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

IL

Chicago

Drain

Marianne

312-353-7711

marianne.drain@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

IL

Rockford

Hope

Patrick

815.316.2380

Patrick.Hope@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

IL

Springfield

Hamilton

Kim

217/782-5809

kim.hamilton@illinois.gov

Illinois Dept of Ag

United States

KY

Lexington

Moreno

Sara

859-225-7001

sara.moreno@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

KY

Louisville

Musa

Mona

(502) 582-5066

Mona.Musa@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

KY

Louisville

Pauley

Peggy

502-582-5066

Peggy.Pauley@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

LA

New Orleans

Van de Werken

Donald

504-589-6530

Donald.vandeWerken@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

ME

Portland

Porter

Jeffrey

207-541-7430

Jeffrey.Porter@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

MI

Pontiac

Corson

Richard

248-975-9600

Richard.Corson@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

MI

Pontiac

Walker

Anita

248-975-9609

Anita.Walker@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

MN

Minneapolis

Berton

Andrea

 

andrea.berton@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

MN

Minneapolis

Kanne

Ryan

612 /348-1637

Ryan.Kanne@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

MO

Kansas City

Heise

Regina

816-421-1876

regina.heise@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

MO

St. Louis

Gottlieb

Margaret

 

margaret.gottlieb@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

MS

Jackson

Ferreri

Glenn

(601) 965-4130 ,

Glenn.Ferreri@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

MS

Jackson

Gordon

Jessica

(601) 965-4131

Jessica.Gordon@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

MS

Jackson

Moore

Carol

(601) 965-4130

Carol.Moore@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

MT

Missoula

Hester

Carey

406-370-0097

Carey.Hester@mail.doc.gov

USFCS

United States

NC

Charlotte

Russell

Ree

704-333-4886

Ree.Russell@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

NC

Raleigh

Loza

Shirreef

919-281-2752

Shirreef.Loza@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

ND

Fargo

Ranck

Heather

701-239-5080

Heather.Ranck@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

NE

Omaha

Bond

Meredith

402-597-0193

Meredith.Bond@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

NH

New Hampshire

Oslowski

Justin

603-953-0210

Justin.Oslowski@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

NJ

Newark

Reynoso

Joel

973-645-4682 x 212

Joel.Reynoso@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

NJ

Newark

Widmer

Susan

 

susan.widmer@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

NY

Albany

Bamberger

Kathryn

518-457-4383

Kathryn.Bamberger@agmkt.state.ny.us

NY Dept of Ag

United States

NY

Harlem

Fredericks

KL

 

kl.fredericks@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

NY

Long Island

Farsakh

Shakir

646-722-0182 /516-876-3418

Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

NY

New York

Bruno

Dawn

212-809-2647

Dawn.Bruno@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

NY

Westchester

Grossman

Michael

914-682-6712

Michael.Grossman@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

OH

Cincinnati

Toschlog

Penny

513-684-3763

Penny.Toschlog@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

OH

Cleveland

Hiser

Todd

216 522 4756

Todd.Hiser@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

OR

Portland

Christian

Allan

503-326-5450

Allan.Christian@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

PA

Pittsburgh

Zorzi

Julia

412-644-2817

Julia.Zorzi@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

PA

Pittsburgh

Murray

Steven

412-644-2819

Steven.Murray@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

PR

Guyanabo

Burgos

Jose

787-775-1992

Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

SD

Sioux Falls

King

Cinnamon

605 /330-4265 or 4264

cinnamon.king@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

TX

Grapevine

Haynes

Kenneth

817-310-3744

Kenneth.Haynes@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

TX

Grapevine

Royce

David

817-310-3744 x19

David.Royce@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

TX

Houston

Igambi

Nyamusi

713-209-3112

Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

TX

Midland

Henson

Harry

432-552-2490

Harry.Henson@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

TX

San Antonio

Rodriguez

Daniel

210-228-9878

Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

VA

Richmond

McDonald

Eric

804-771-2246

Eric.McDonald@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

WA

Seattle

Oh

Young

253-973-5386

Young.Oh@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

WA

Seattle

Taylor

Karen

206-553-5615 Ext. 234

Karen.Taylor@trade.gov

USFCS

United States

WA

Spokane

Bauermeister

Janet

509-353-2625

Janet.Bauermeister@trade.gov

USFCS

Uruguay

 

Montevideo

Gorter

Robert

 

gorterrh@state.gov

State

Uzebekistan

 

Tashkent

Madjidov

Murod

 

murod.madjidov@trade.gov

USFCS

Vietnam

 

Hanoi

Phuong

Ngo

 

ngo.phuong@trade.gov

USFCS

Vietnam

 

Hanoi

Pierre-Louis

Janee

 

janee.pierre-louis@trade.gov

USFCS

Vietnam

 

Ho Chi Minh City

Nguyen

Huong

 

huong.nguyen@trade.gov

USFCS