DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION TEAM LEADERSHIP

TEAM LEADER
Ms. Terri Batch

Los Angeles, CA
Tel: 310-235-7212
Email: terri.batch@trade.gov

DEPUTY TEAM LEADERS
Ms. Rachel Kreissl

Tampa Bay, FL
Tel: (727) 464-4166
Email: Rachel.Kreissl@trade.gov

Mr. Michael Marangell
Chicago Office
Tel: Tel: (312) 353-5097
Email: michael.marangell@trade.gov

U.S. TEAM MEMBERS

ARIZONA

Ms. Anna Flaaten
Phoenix Office
Tel: 480-884-1673
Email: Anna.Flaaten@trade.gov

CALIFORNIA

Ms. Amy Magat
Downtown Los Angeles Office
Tel: 213-894-3966
Email: amy.magat@trade.gov

Ms. Delia Valdivia
West Los Angeles Office
Tel: 310-235-7204
Email: delia.valdivia@trade.gov

Mr. Eduard Roytberg
Inland Empire Office
Tel: 909-466-4138
Email: Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov

Ms. Julia Rauner Guerrero
San Diego Office
Tel: 619-557-2963
Email: julia.rauner@trade.gov

Ms. Kristin Houston
Newport Beach Office
Tel: 949-660-1688 x314 or 949-283-0692
Email: kristin.houston@trade.gov

Ms. Maryavis Bokal
Newport Beach Office
Tel: 949-660-1879
Email: maryavis.bokal@trade.gov

Ms. Shannon Fraser
San Jose Office
Tel: 408-535-2757, ext. 106
Email: Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov

Mr. Stephan Crawford
San Francisco Office
Tel: 415-705-2301
Email: stephan.crawford@trade.gov

Ms. Terri Batch
West Los Angeles Office
Tel: 310-235-7212
Email: terri.batch@trade.gov

FLORIDA

Ms. Lesa Forbes
Miami Office
Tel: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Email: lesa.forbes@trade.gov

Mr. Jorge Arce
Jacksonville Office
Tel: 904-232-1270
Email: jorge.arce@trade.gov

Ms. Sarah Cook
Fort Lauderdale Office
Tel: (954) 356-6640 ext 14
Email: Sarah.Cook@trade.gov

GEORGIA

Ms. Amy Ryan
Atlanta Office
Tel: 404-815-1748
Email: amy.ryan@trade.gov

HAWAII

Mr. John Holman
Honolulu Office
Tel: 808-522-8041
Fax: 808-522-8045
John.Holman@trade.gov

ILLINOIS

Ms. Debra Rogers
Chicago Office
Tel: 312-353-6988
Email: debra.rogers@trade.gov

Ms. Monica Toporkiewicz
Chicago Office
Tel: 312-353-8059
Email: Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

Mr. Michael Marangell
Chicago Office
Tel: Tel: (312) 353-5097
Email: michael.marangell@trade.gov

Mr. Patrick Hope
Rockford Office
Tel: 815.316.2380
Fax: 888.628.2571
Email: patrick.hope@trade.gov

MARYLAND

Ms. Aisha Jones
Baltimore Office
Tel: 410-962-6896
Email: Aisha.Jones@trade.gov

MASSACHUSETTES

Mr. Jim Paul
Boston Office
Tel: (617) 565-4304
Email: jpaul@trade.gov

MICHIGAN

Ms. Sara Coulter
Detroit Office
Tel: 313-226-3652
Email: Sara.Coulter@trade.gov

MINNESOTA

Mr. Ryan Kanne
Minneapolis Office
Tel: 612-348-1637
Email: ryan.kanne@trade.gov

MISSOURI

Ms. Regina Heise
Kansas City Office
Tel: 816-421-1876
Email: regina.heise@trade.gov

Ms. Sally Pacheco
Kansas City Office
Tel: 816-421-0541
Email: Sally.Pacheco@trade.gov

NEW YORK

Ms. Carmela Mammas
New York Office
Tel: 212-809-2676
Email: carmela.mammas@trade.gov

Ms. Bridgette Clark
New York Office
Tel: 212-471-0060
Email: Bridgette.Clark@trade.gov

Ashish Vaid
New York Office
Tel: 212-809-2644
Fax: (212) 809-2687
Email: Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Ms. Ree Russell
Charlotte Office
Tel: 704-333-4886
Email: ree.russell@trade.gov

Mrs. Sandra Edwards

Raleigh Office
Tel: 919-281-2751
Email: Sandra.Edwards@trade.gov

OHIO

Ms. Marcia Brandstadt
Cincinnati Office
Tel: 513-684-3829
Email: marcia.brandstadt@trade.gov

Ms. Roberta Ford
Columbus Office
Tel: 614-365-9510
Email: Roberta.Ford@trade.gov

Ms. Amy Freedman
Cincinnati Office
Tel: (216) 522- 4732
Email: amy.freedman@trade.gov

OREGON

Ms. Jennifer Woods
Portland Office
Tel: 503-326-5290
Email: jennifer.woods@trade.gov

PENNSYLVANIA

Mr. Theo Hunte
Philadelphia Office
Tel: 215-597-6105
Email: theo.hunte@trade.gov

Mr. Steven Murray
Pittsburgh Office
Tel: 412-644-2819
Email: steven.murray@trade.gov

TEXAS

Mr. Matt Baker
North Texas Office
Tel: 214-576-9663
Email: Matt.Baker@trade.gov

Ms. Karen Parker
Austin Office
Tel: 512-916-5939
Email: karen.parker@trade.gov

Ms. Pam Plagens
Houston Office
Tel: 713-209-3106
Email: pam.plagens@trade.gov

Mr. Greg Thompson
North Texas Office
Tel: 214-712-1932
Email: Greg.Thompson@trade.gov

VIRGINIA

Mr. Eric McDonald
Richmond Office
Tel: 804/771-2246
Email: Eric.McDonald@trade.gov

WASHINGTON

Mr. Bob Deane
Seattle Office
Tel: 206-553-5615 x 225
Email: bob.deane@trade.gov

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Mr. Graylin Presbury
I&A: Global Trade Programs
Tel: 202-482-5158
Email: graylin.presbury@trade.gov

Ms. Mary Lynn Landgraf
E&C: Office of Textiles & Apparels
Tel: 202-482-7909
Email: mary-lynn.landgraf@trade.gov

Mr. Gary Stanley
I&A: Office of Transportation and Infrastructure
Tel: 202 482 0376
Gary.Stanley@trade.gov

Mr. Brian Ledgerwood
I&A: Office of Transportation and Infrastructure
Tel: 202 482 3836
Brian.Ledgerwood@trade.gov

Mr. Eugene Alford
I&A: Office of Service Industries
Tel: 202-482-5071
Email: Eugene.Alford@trade.gov

Ms. Linda Le
CS: Office of Iraq & Afghanistan Task Force
Tel: 202-482-4976
Email: Linda.Le@mail.doc.gov

Mr. Paul Kullman
Global Knowledge Center and Internet Communities
Tel: 202 482 0681
Fax: 202 482 4473
Paul.Kullman@trade.gov

INTERNATIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

BRAZIL

Mrs. Marina Konno
Sao Paula Office
Tel: 55-11-5186-7033
Fax: 55-11-5186-7399
Email: Marina.Konno@trade.gov

Mr. Patrick Levy
Rio de Janeiro Office
Tel: 55-21-3823-2413
Fax: 55-21-3823-2424
Email: Patrick.Levy@trade.gov

CANADA

Ms. Ruth Williamson
Toronto Office
Tel: 416-595-5412, ext. 238
Fax: 416-595-5419
Email: ruth.williamson@trade.gov

Mr. Jared Byrne
Calgary Office
Tel: 403.265.2116
Fax: 403.266.4743
Email: jared.byrne@trade.gov

CHINA

Mr. Andrew Billard
Beijing Office
Tel: 86-10-8531-3589
Email: Andrew.Billard@trade.gov

Ms. Cathy Wang
Guangzhou Office
Tel: 86-20 8667-4011 ext.616
Fax: 86-20 8666-6409
Email: cathy.wang@trade.gov

Cui Shiyang
Chengdu Office
Tel: 86 28 85583992 Ext. 6546
Fax: 86 28 85589221
Email: cui.shiyang@trade.gov

Shujuan (Merry) Cao
Beijing Office
Tel: (8610) 8529-6655x861
Fax: (86-10) 8529-6558/9
Email: shujuan.cao@trade.gov

Mr. Wei Huang
Shenyang Office
Tel: 86-24-23221198
Fax: 86-24-23222206
Email: Wei.Huang@trade.gov

Mr. Scott Yao
Shanghai Office
Tel: 011-(86-21) 6279-7630 ext. 8727
Fax: 011-(86-21) 6279-7639
Email: Scott.Yao@trade.gov

DENMARK

Ms. Sabina Kroigaard
Copenhagen Office
Tel: +4533417202
Fax: +4535420175
Email: Sabina.Kroigaard@trade.gov

EQUADOR

Ms. Sofía Zárate
U.S. Embassy Quito
Tel: +593 (2) 398-5512
Fax: +593 (2) 398-5557
Email: zaratesc@state.gov

FINLAND

Mia Maki
Helsinki Office
Tel: +358 9 6162 5140
Fax: +358 9 6162 5130
E-mail: mia.maki@trade.gov

FRANCE

Mr. Olivier Collette
Paris Office
Tel: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 97
Fax: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 50
Email: Olivier.Collette@trade.gov

GERMANY

Ms. Bettina Capurro
Munich Office
Tel: 49-89-288-8751
Fax: 49-89-285261
Email: Bettina.Capurro@trade.gov

GREECE

Ms. Irene Ralli
Athens Office
Tel: 30/210/720-2224; 720-2225
Fax: 30/210/721-8660
Email: Irene.Ralli@trade.gov

HONG KONG

Mr. Derek Lau
Tel: (852) 2521-4638
Email: Derek.Lau@trade.gov

INDIA

Mr. Martin Claessens
Mumbai Office
Tel: +91 22 2672 4332
E-mail: martin.claessens@trade.gov

ISRAEL

Mr. Alan Wielunski
Tel Aviv Office
Tel: 972-3-519-7390
Fax: 972-3-510-7215
Email: alan.wielunski@trade.gov

Mr. Issa Noursi
Jerusalem Office
Tel: 972-2-625-5201
Fax: 972-2-623-5132
Issa.Noursi@trade.gov

ITALY

Mr. Federico Bevini
Milan Office
Tel: 39 02 6268 8520
Fax: 39 02 6596561
Email: federico.bevini@trade.gov

KAZAKHSTAN

Ms. Azhar Kadrzhanova
Almaty Office
Ph: 7-727-250-76 12, ext.6493
Fax: 7-727-250-07 77
Email: Azhar.Kadrzhanova@trade.gov

KOREA

Mr. Nathan Huh
Seoul Office
Tel: 82-2-397-4130
Fax: 82-2-739-1628
Email: Nathan.Huh@trade.gov

JORDAN

Fareedon Hartoqa
Amman Office
Tel: 962/6/590-6053
Fax: 962/6/592-0146
Email: fareedon.hartoqa@trade.gov

MEXICO

Mr. Adrian Orta
Mexico City Office
Tel: 52-55-5140-2619
Fax: 52-55-5566-1111
Email: adrian.orta@trade.gov

Mr. Francisco Ceron
Mexico City Office
Tel: 52-55-5140-2640
Fax: 52-55-5566-1111
Email: Francisco.Ceron@trade.gov

NIGERIA

Mr. Joseph Latunji

Lagos Office
Tel: 234-1-4603465, 4603400 X3465, 4704694
Fax: 234-1-261-0544
Email: Joseph.Latunji@trade.gov

PHILIPPINES

Ms. Bebe Montesines
Manila Office
Tel: 632-888-6077
Fax: 632-888-6606
Email: bebe.montesines@trade.gov

QATAR

Mr. Mahmoud Skhiri
Doha Office
Tel: 974-488-4101 #6085
Fax: 974-488-4163
Email: mahmoud.skhiri@trade.gov

SAUDI ARABIA

SOUTH AFRICA

Mr. Jaisvir Sewpaul
Cape Town Office
Tel: 27 21 702 7300, ext. 7379
Fax: 27 21 702 7402
Email: jaisvir.sewpaul@trade.gov

Mr. Johan Van Rensburg
Johannesburg Office
Tel: 27 11 290-3208
Fax: 27 11 884-0253
Email: Johan.vanRensburg@trade.gov

SWEDEN

Ms. Tuula Ahlstrom
Stockholm Office
Tel: 46-8-783 53 96
Fax: 46-8-660 91 81
Email: Tuula.Ahlstrom@mail.doc.gov

THAILAND

Miss Wanwemol Charukultharvatch
Bangkok Office
Tel: 662-205-5272
Fax: 662-255-2915
Email: Wanwemol.Charukultharvatch@trade.gov

TURKEY

Ms. Yaprak Cakilcioglu

Ankara Office

Tel: 90-312-417-2437

Fax: 90-312-428-8760

Email: Yaprak.Cakilcioglu@trade.gov

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

UNITED KINGDOM

Ms. Cheryl Withers
London Office
Tel: 44 (0) 20 7894 0471
Fax: 44 (0) 20 7894 0020
Email: cheryl.withers@trade.gov

URUGUAY

Mr. Jorge Balparda
Montevideo Office
Tel: (598) 21770-2322
Fax: (598) 2418-8581
Email: Jorge.Balparda@trade.gov

VIETNAM

Ms. Ngo Phuong
Hanoi Office
Tel: 84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 6163)
Fax: 84-4-3850-5064
Email: Ngo.Phuong@trade.gov

Mr. My Tran
Ho Chi Minh City Office
Tel: (84-8) 3520-4680/3520-4656
Fax: (84-8) 3520-4679
Email: My.Tran@trade.gov

ASSOCIATION TEAM MEMBERS

Ms. Rose Braden
Evergreen Building Products Association (EPBA)
US-China Build Program
Tel: 503-248-0407
Email: rbraden@u.washington.edu

Mr. Nick Yaksich
Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM)
Email: NYaksich@aem.org

Ms. Jessica Salmoiraghi
American Institute of Architects (AIA)
Tel: 202-626-7398
Email: jessicasalmoiraghi@aia.org

Mr. Mark Steiner
American Council of Engineering Companies (ACEC)
Tel: 202-347-7474

Email: msteiner@acec.org