ople to help you

The U.S. Commercial Service Auto Team has members in over 50 countries to help your business succeed. These individuals have the market knowledge, education, language skills, and cultural savoir faire that your business can benefit from. Please give us call or write to us today!

Algeria

Faiza Gamoura
Commercial Specialist
Algiers
Ph: 213 21 69 23 17 / 213 70 990 652
Fax: 213 21 69 18 63
faiza.gamoura@trade.gov

Argentina

Mr. Eugenio Pallares
Senior Commercial Specialist
Buenos Aires
Ph: (54-11) 5777-4754
Fax: (54-11) 5777-4203
Eugenio.Pallares@trade.gov

Australia

Melanie Heskin
Commercial Specialist
Melbourne
Ph: 61-3-9526-5924
Fax: 61-3-9510-4660
Melanie.Heskin@trade.gov

Austria

Ms. Marta Haustein
Commercial Specialist
Vienna
Ph: 43-1-313 39 2205
Fax: 43-1-313 39 2911
marta.haustein@trade.gov

Bahrain

Nour Jamsheer
Commercial Specialist
Manama
Ph: 973 17 244 746
Fax:
nour.jamsheer@trade.gov

Belgium

Karel Vantomme
Commercial Specialist
Brussels
Ph: +32 2 811 47 33
Fax: +32 2 512 6653
Karel.Vantomme@trade.gov

Brazil

Mr. Mauricio Vasconcelos
Commercial Specialist
Belo Horizonte
Ph: 55/31/3213-1573
Fax: 55/31/3213-1575
Mauricio.Vasconcelos@trade.gov

Mr. Genard Burity
Commercial Specialist
Rio De Janeiro
Ph: 55/21/3823-2401
Fax: 55/21/3823-2424
genard.burity@trade.gov

Mrs. Teresa Wagner
Commercial Specialist
Sao Paulo
Ph: 55/11/5186-7177
Fax: 55/11/5186-7045
teresa.wagner@trade.gov

Bulgaria

Mrs. Uliana Kanelli
Commercial Specialist
Sofia
Ph: +359-2-939-5706, 937-5100
Fax: +359-2-939-5735
uliana.kanelli@trade.gov

Canada

Scott Bozek
Principal Commercial Officer
Toronto
Ph: 416-595-5412 ext. 222
Fax: 416-595-5419
Scott.Bozek@trade.gov


Stefan Popescu
Commercial Specialist
Toronto
Ph: 416-595-5412 ext. 223
Fax: 416-595-5419
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

China

Wenjuan Zhan
Commercial Specialist
Shanghai
Ph: 86-21-62797630*8958
Fax: 86-21-62797639
Wenjuan.Zhan@trade.gov

Ling Chen
Commercial Specialist
Chengdu
Ph: 86-21-6279-8221
Fax: 86-21-6279-7639
ling.chen@trade.gov

Ms. Yang Liu
Commercial Assistant
Shenyang
Ph: 86-24-2322-1198
Fax: 86-24-2322-2206
Yang.Liu@trade.gov

Ying Liu
Commercial Assistant
Guangzhou
Ph: 86-20 8667 4011 x 653
Fax: 86-20 8666 6409
ying.liu@trade.gov

Ms. Lena Yang
Senior Commercial Specialist
Guangzhou
Ph: 86-20 8667-4011 ext.612
Fax: 86-20 8666-6409
Lena.Yang@trade.gov

Chile

Ms. Claudia Melkonian
Automotive Specialist
Santiago
Ph: (56-2) 330-3312
Fax: (56-2) 330-3172
claudia.melkonian@trade.gov

Colombia

Carolina Arregoces
Commercial Specialist
Bogota
Ph: 011 571 275-2755
Fax: 011 571 275-4575/4576
carolina.arregoces@trade.gov

Costa Rica

Mr. Roy Fernandez
Senior Commercial Specialist
San Jose
Ph: 506-2519-2263
Fax: 506-2231-4783
roy.fernandez@trade.gov

Croatia

Miroslav Nikolac
Commercial Specialist
Zagreb
Ph: (385 1) 661-2026
Fax: (385 1) 661-2446
miroslav.nikolac@trade.gov

Czech Republic

Zdenek Svoboda
Commercial Specialist
Prague
Ph: 420 2 57 02 2323
Fax: 420 2 57 02 2810
zdenek.svoboda@trade.gov

Denmark

Peter Strandby
Commercial Specialist
Copenhagen
Ph: 45 3341 7117
Fax: 45 3542 0175
peter.strandby@trade.gov

Dominican Republic

Isolda Frias
Commercial Specialist
Santo Domingo
Ph: (809) 227-2121 x226
Fax: (809) 920-0267
isolda.frias@trade.gov

Ecuador

Andres Gonzalez
Commercial Assistant
Quito
Ph: 593-2 256-1404
Fax: 593-2 250-4550
andres.gonzalez@trade.gov

Egypt

Mr. Essam Tabarak
Commercial Specialist
Cairo
Ph: +20 (2) 797-3485
Fax: +20 (2) 795-8368
Essam.Tabarak@trade.gov

El Salvador

Cecilia Avila
Commercial Assistant
San Salvador
Ph: 011-503-2501-2999 x 3227
Fax: (530) 2501-3067
cecilia.avila@trade.gov

Estonia

Ms. Reene Sepp
Commercial Assistant
Tallinn
Ph: (372) 66 88 130
Fax: (372) 66 88 134
seppr@state.gov

Finland

Tarja Kunnas
Senior Commercial Specialist
Helsinki
Ph: 358 9 616 25345
Fax: 358 9 616 25130
tarja.kunnas@trade.gov

France

Stephanie Pencole
Commercial Specialist
Paris
Ph: + 33 1 43 12 71 38
Fax: + 33 1 43 12 70 50
Stephanie.Pencole@trade.gov

Germany

Felix Happe
Commercial Specialist
Frankfurt
Ph: +49-(0) 69-7535-3153
Fax: 49-69-7535-3171
Felix.Happe@trade.gov

Ghana

Mrs. Esther Adielson-Addo
Commercial Assistant
Accra
Ph: 011-233-21-679751/2/3/4
Fax: 011-233-21-679756
Esther.Adielson-Addo@trade.gov

Greece

Mr. George Bonanos
Commercial Assistant
Athens
Ph: 30/210/720-2331
Fax: 30/210/721-8660
George.Bonanos@trade.gov

Guatemala

Ana Polanco
Commercial Specialist
Guatemala City
Ph: 011-502-2326-4258
Fax: 011-502-2331-7373
ana.polanco@trade.gov

Hong Kong

Mei Yung
Commercial Assistant
Hong Kong
Ph: (852) 2521-3520
Fax: (852) 2845-9800
Mei.Yung@trade.gov

Hungary

Csilla Vegh
Commercial Specialist
CS Budapest, Hungary
Tel: 36-1-475-4558
Fax: 36-1-475-4676
csilla.vegh@trade.gov

Honduras

Rossana Lobo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Tegucigalpa
Ph: (504) 236-9320, Ext. 4842
Fax: (504) 238-2888
rossana.lobo@trade.gov

India

Smita Sherigar
Commercial Assistant
Mumbai
Ph: 91-22-2265-2511
Fax: 91-22-2262-3850
smita.sherigar@trade.gov

Sham Shamsudeen

Commercial Assistant

Chennai

Ph: + 91-44-28574000 ext 4331

Fax: + 91-44-28574212

Sham.Shamsudeen@trade.gov

Sandeep Maini
Commercial Specialist
New Delhi
Ph: 91-11-2347-2222
Fax: 91-11-2331-5172
sandeep.maini@trade.gov

Aliasgar Motiwala
Commercial Specialist
Mumbai
Ph: 91-22-2265-2511
Fax: 91-22-2262-3850
aliasgar.motiwala@trade.gov

Iraq

Raad Al Barim
Commercial Specialist
Baghdad
Ph: 1 914 360 4369 / 964 7901 320 467
Fax:
raad.albarim@mail.doc.gov

Ireland

Vernon Glover
Commercial Specialist
Dublin
Ph: 353-1-667-4755
Fax: 353-1-667-4754
vernon.glover@trade.gov

Israel

Issa Noursi
Commercial Specialist
Jerusalem
Ph: 972-2-625-5201
Fax: 972-2-623-5132
issa.noursi@trade.gov

Alan Wielunski
Commercial Specialist
Tel Aviv
Ph: 972-3-519-7390
Fax: 972-3-510-7215
alan.wielunski@trade.gov

Italy

(Mr.) Andrea Rosa
Commercial Specialist
Milan
Ph: Direct +39 02 6268 8523 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Fax: +39/02 659 6561
Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov

Japan

Sayoko Koto
Transportation Specialist
Tokyo
Ph: 81-3-3224-5079
Fax: 81-3-3589-4235
sayoko.koto@trade.gov

Gregory Briscoe
Commercial Attaché

Tokyo
Ph: 81-3-3224-5088
Fax: 81-3-3224-6064
Gregory.Briscoe@trade.gov

Jordan

Mr. Fareedon Hartoqa
Commercial Specialist
Amman
Ph: 962/6/590-6053
Fax: 962/6/592-0146
Fareedon.Hartoqa@trade.gov

Kazakhstan

Oksana Chukreyeva
Commercial Assistant
Almaty
Ph: 7 727 250 4950
oksana.chukreyeva@trade.gov

Kenya

Tobias Otieno
Commercial Specialist
Nairobi
Ph: 254-20-363-6064
Fax: 254-20-363-6065
tobias.otieno@trade.gov

Korea (South)

Myoung Soo Lah
Senior Commercial Specialist
Seoul
Ph: 822-397-4516
Fax: 822-739-1628
MyoungSoo.Lah@trade.gov

Kuwait

Xavier Muthu
Commercial Specialist
Kuwait City
Ph: (965) 259-1456
Fax: (965) 259-1271
Xavier.Muthu@trade.gov

Latvia

Guntars Vicmanis
Commercial Specialist
Riga
Ph: 371 6703 6291
Fax: 371 6782 0047
guntars.vicmanis@trade.gov

Lebanon

Naaman Tayyar
Senior Commercial Specialist
Beirut
Ph: 961-4-544868
Fax: 961-4-541788
naaman.tayyar@trade.gov

Lithuania

Mr. Jonas Vasilevicius
Commercial Assistant
Vilnius
Ph: 370 5 2665671
Fax: 370 5 2665510
vasileviciusj@state.gov

Malaysia

Mr. Desmond Cheng
Senior Commercial Specialist
Kuala Lumpur
Ph: 60-3-2168-4868
Fax: 60-3-2142-1866
desmond.cheng@trade.gov

Malta

Alfred Bonello
Commercial Specialist
Valletta
Ph: 356-2561-4120
Fax: 356-2124-7790
alfred.bonello@trade.gov

Mexico

Alicia Zayas
Commercial Assistant
Guadalajara
Ph: 52-33-3615-1140
Fax: 52-33-3615-7665
alicia.zayas@trade.gov

Monica Martinez
Commercial Specialist
Mexico City
Ph: 52-55-5140-2628
Fax: 52-55-5566-1111
monica.martinez@trade.gov

Monica Rosas
Commercial Assistant
Tijuana
Ph: +52-664-622-7450
Fax: +52-664-622-7419
Monica.Rosas@trade.gov

Yazmin Rojas
Commercial Assistant
Monterrey
Ph: 52-81-8047-3290
Fax: 52-81-8047-3355
yazmin.rojas@trade.gov

Morocco

Thanae Bennani
Senior Commercial Specialist
Casablanca
Ph: (212-22) 26-45-50 x 4125 / (212-61) 49-96-54
Fax: (212-22) 22-02-59
thanae.bennani@trade.gov

The Netherlands

Ms. Natasha Keylard
Commercial Specialist
The Hague
Ph: +31-70-3102279
Fax: +31-70-3632985
natasha.Keylard@trade.gov

New Zealand

Janet Coulthart
Commercial Specialist
Wellington
Ph: 644-462-6002
Fax: 644-473-0770
janet.coulthart@trade.gov

Nicaragua

Marixell Garcia
Commercial Assistant
Managua
Ph: 506 266-6010 x 4371
Fax: 506 266-9056
marixell.garcia@trade.gov

Nigeria

Mr. Chamberlain Eke
Commercial Specialist
Lagos
Ph: 234-1-2610241,2611414, ext.517,4704694
Fax: 234-1-2619856
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

Norway

Heming Bjorna
Commercial Specialist
Oslo
Ph: 47 2130 8760
Fax: 47 2255 8803
heming.bjorna@trade.gov

Oman

Sarah Al Riyami
Commercial Specialist
Muscat
Ph: 968 24 698 989 x 360
Fax: 968 24 604 316
sarah.al-riyami@trade.gov

Pakistan

Mr. Malik Attiq
Commercial Specialist
Karachi
Ph: 011-92-21-5204484
Fax: 01192-21-5204330
Malik.Attiq@trade.gov

Panama

Mrs. Jeane Zuniga
Commercial Specialist
Panama City
Ph: (507) 207-7392
Fax: (507) 317-1658
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov

Peru

Gustavo Romero
Commercial Specialist
Lima
Ph: (511) 434-3040
Fax: (511) 434-3041
gustavo.romero@trade.gov

Philippines

Yna Capatayan
Commercial Assistant
Manila
Ph: (632)888-6620 / (632)888-4088 x 5821
Fax: (632)888-6606
yna.capatayan@trade.gov

Poland

Joanna Chomicka
Commercial Specialist
Warsaw
Ph: 48 22 625 4374
Fax: 48 22 621 6327
joanna.chomicka@trade.gov

Portugal

Pedro Ferreira
Commercial Specialist
Lisbon
Ph: 351 21 770 2572
Fax: 351 21 726 8914
Pedro.Ferreira@trade.gov

Qatar

Mr. Mahmoud Skhiri
Senior Commercial Specialist
Doha
Ph: 974-488-4101
Fax: 974-488-4163
Mahmoud.Skhiri@trade.gov

Romania

Mrs. Corina Gheorghisor
Commercial Assistant
Bucharest
Ph: (++4) (021) 200-3397
Fax: (++4) (021) 316-0690
corina.gheorghisor@trade.gov

Russia

Vladislav Borodulin
Commercial Specialist
Moscow
Ph: 7 495 737 5036
Fax: 7 495 737 5033
vladislav.borodulin@trade.gov

Alexander Kansky
Commercial Specialist
St. Petersburg
Ph: 7 (812)-326-2581
Fax: 7 (812)-326-2561
Alexander.Kansky@trade.gov

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Mohammed Shujauddin
Commercial Specialist
Dharan
Ph: +966/3/3303200 x 3137
Fax: +966/3/3302190
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov

Yousef Daqqaq
Commercial Assistant
Jeddah
Ph: 966 2 667 0080 x 4259
Fax: 966 2 664 4148
yousef.daqqaq@trade.gov

Abuelgasim Mukhtar
Commercial Specialist
Riyadh
Ph: 966-1-488-3800 x 4119
Fax: 966-1-488-3237
abuelgasim.mukhtar@trade.gov

Senegal

Youhanidou Wane Ba
Commercial Specialist
Dakar
Ph: 221-33-829-22-86
Fax: 221-33-842-98-21
Youhanidou.Wane.Ba@trade.gov

Serbia

Boris Popovski
Commercial Specialist
Belgrade
Ph: +381 11 706 4533
Boris.Popovski@trade.gov

Singapore

Mr. Hawcheng Ng
Commercial Specialist
Singapore
Ph: (65) 6476-9037
Fax: (65) 6476-9080
hawcheng.ng@trade.gov

Slovak Republic
Lucia Maskova
Commercial Assistant
Bratislava
Ph: +421 2 5920 5317
Fax: +421 2 5920 5333
lucia.maskova@trade.gov

Slovenia

Spela Zlatnar
Commercial Specialist
Ljublijana
Ph: 386 1 200 55 28
Fax: 386 1 200 55 55
spela.zlatnar@trade.gov

South Africa

Mr. Jaisvir Sewpaul
Commercial Assistant
Cape Town
Ph: (27 21) 702-7300, extension 7379
Fax: (27 21) 702-7402
jaisvir.sewpaul@trade.gov

Spain

Carlos Perezminguez
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Madrid
Ph: 34-91-308-1598
Fax: 34-91-563-0859
carlos.perezminguez@trade.gov

Sri Lanka

Adrian Mendis
Commercial Specialist
Colombo
Ph: 94 11 244 8007
Fax: 94 11 243 7345

MendisA@state.gov

Sweden

Mr. Hakan Vidal
Commercial Specialist
Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 783 53 49
Fax: +46 8 660 91 81
hakan.vidal@trade.gov

Switzerland

Sandor Galambos
Commercial Specialist
Zurich
Ph: +41 43 499 2972
Fax: +41 43 499 2971
sandor.galambos@trade.gov

Taiwan

Wendy Tien
Commercial Specialist
Taipei
Ph: 886-2-2720-1550 x 324
Fax: 886-2-2757-7162
wendy.tien@trade.gov

Thailand

Ms Wanwemol Charukultharvatch
Commercial Specialist
Bangkok
Ph: 662-205-5272
Fax: 662-255-2915
wcharuku@trade.gov

Tunisia

Sami Aouadhi
Commercial Specialist
Tunis
Ph: 216 71 107 231
Fax: 216 71 107 090
sami.aouadhi@mail.doc.gov

Turkey

Ms. Berrin Erturk
Commercial Specialist
Izmir
Ph: [90] (232) 441-2446
Fax: [90] (232) 489-0267
berrin.erturk@trade.gov

Ukraine

Mr. Oleksandr Zavhorodniy
Commercial Specialist
Kiev
Ph: 380 (44) 490-4104
Fax: 380 (44) 490-4046
Oleksandr.Zavhorodniy@trade.gov

United Arab Emirates

Ashok S. Ghosh
Commercial Specialist
Dubai
Ph: 971-4-3116161
Fax: 971-4-3116140
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

United Kingdom

PJ Menner
Commercial Specialist
London
Ph: +44 (0)20 7894 0470
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7894 0020
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

Uruguay

Mr. Robert Gorter
Senior Commercial Specialist
Montevideo
Ph: (5982) 1770-2366
Fax: (5982) 418-8581
robert.gorter@mail.doc.gov

Venezuela

Adriana Sierra
Commercial Assistant
Caracas
Ph: (58212) 907-8425
Fax: (58212) 975-9643
Adriana.Sierra@trade.gov

Vietnam

Ha Ngoc Anh
Commercial Specialist
Hanoi
Ph: (84-4) 831-4580 x 6164
Fax: (84-4) 831-4540
ha.anh@trade.gov

Le Son
Commercial Specialist
Ho Chi Minh City
Ph: (84)-8-825 0490
Fax: (84)-8-825 0491
le.son@trade.gov

Questions? Comments? Contact eduard.roytberg@trade.gov