Charles Defranchi
U.S. Commercial Service
Team Leader
Commercial Specialist
Tel: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 63
Fax: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 50
Charles.Defranchi@trade.gov

Arizona

Kristian Richardson
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Southwest
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 602 254-2907
Fax: 602 745-7210
Kristin.Richardson@trade.gov

California

Carrie Brooks
U.S. Commercial Service
National Strategic Partners Coordinator
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 858-467-7034
Fax: 858-467-7043
Carrie.Brooks@trade.gov

Karl Kailing
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Northern California
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 408-535-2757, ext. 103
Fax: 408-535-2758
Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

Kathy Kelly
U.S. Commercial Service
National Strategic Partners Coordinator
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 858-467-7036
Fax: 858-467-7043
Kathy.Kelly@trade.gov

Raul Lozano
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Southern California
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 949-660-1688, Ext. 111
Fax: 949-660-1338
Raul.Lozano@trade.gov

Cindy Ma
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 510-273-7351
Fax: 510-273-7352
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

Kully Nelson
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Northern California
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 415-705-2282
Fax: 415-705-2299
Kully.Nelson@trade.gov

Florida

Sandra Campbell
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Southern
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 727-893-3738
Fax: 727-893-3839
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

Georgia

Dina Molaison
U.S. Commercial Service
Market Research Coordinator
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 404-897-6087
Fax: 404-897-6085
Dina.Molaison@trade.gov

Headquarters- Based

Indrek Grabbi
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-2846
Fax: 202-482-5522
Indrek.Grabbi@trade.gov

Paulette Hernandez
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-0399
Fax: 202-482-5834
Paulette.Hernandez@trade.gov

Paul Kullman
U.S. Commercial Service
Global Knowledge Center and Internet Commuities
Tel: 202-482-0681
Fax: 202-482-4473
Paul.Kullman@trade.gov

Roza Pace
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Global Knowledge Center
Tel: 1-800-USA-TRADE
Tel: 202-482-1354
Roza.Pace@trade.gov

Illinois

Martin Claessens
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Mid-West
Commercial Officer
Tel: 312-353-5097
Fax: 312-353-8120
Martin.Claessens@trade.gov

Monica Toporkiewicz
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 312-353-8059
Fax: 312-353-8120
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

Indiana

Ava Laliberte
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Great Lakes
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 317-582-2300
Fax: 317-582-2301
Ava.LaLiberte@trade.gov

Maryland

Paul Matino
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 410-962-4581
Fax: 410-962-4529
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

Massachusetts

Melissa Branzburg
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Regional Promotional Co-Coordinator - North-East, Webmaster
Tel: 617-565-4309
Fax: 617-565-4313
Melissa.Branzburg@trade.gov

New Jersey

New York

Shakir Farsakh
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Co-Coordinator - North-East
Director
Tel: 646-722-0182/516-876-3418
Fax: 516-876-7563
Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

Carmela Mammas
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Tel: 212-809-2676
Fax: 212-809-2687
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov

Michael Muth
U.S. Commercial Service
Foreign Commercial Service Officer
Tel: (212) 809-2647
Fax: (212) 809-2687
Michael.Muth@trade.gov

David Roman
U.S. Commercial Service
Export Assistance Specialist
Tel: 212-860-6200
Fax: 212-860-6203
David.Roman@trade.gov

North Carolina

Shirreef Loza
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 919-281-2752
Fax: 919-281-2754
Shirreef.Loza@trade.gov

Ohio

Rachel Cooper
U.S. Commercial Service
NFST Rep
Field Support Specialist
Tel: 205-731-0190
Fax: 205-731-0290
Rachel.Cooper@trade.gov

Oregon

Scott Goddin
U.S. Commercial Service
Professional Development Coordinator
USEAC Director
Tel: 503-326-5156
503-326-6351
Scott.Goddin@trade.gov

Texas

Brendan Kelly
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 713-209-3113
Fax: 713-209-3135
Brendan.Kelly@trade.gov

Karen Parker
U.S. Commercial Service
Conference Call Coordinator
USEAC Director
Tel: 512-916-5939
Fax: 512-916-5940
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

Larry Tabash
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 512-936-0039
Fax: 512-916-5940
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

Virginia

Pompeya Lambrecht
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 703-756-1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

Washington

Sam Tsoming
U.S. Commercial Service
Deputy Team Leader
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 206-553-5615, x232
Fax: 206-553-7253
Sam.Tsoming@trade.gov