Domestic Trade Shows

The Global ICT Team is active at several U.S.-based trade shows and we invite you to participate in our activities:

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Past

International Consumer Electronics Show

Las Vegas, NV

Aileen.Nandi@trade.gov

Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

Apr. 7-10, 2014

National Association of Broadcasters Show

Las Vegas, NV

Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

Jun. 14-20, 2014

Infocomm

Orlando, FL

Karen.Parker@trade.gov

Scott.Goddin@trade.gov

Sept. 9-12, 2014

International CTIA Wireless Show

Las Vegas, NV

Sam.Tsoming@trade.gov

International Trade Events

The Global ICT Team also participates in various shows around the world. Join us.

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Past

Mobile World Congress

Barcelona, Spain

Melissa.Branzburg@trade.gov

Past

CeBIT 2014

Hannover, Germany

Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov

Apr 29-May 1, 2014

InfoSec Europe 2014
Global Chat

London, UK

Aileen.Nandi@trade.gov
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

Webinars

Date

Event

Location

Contact

June 5, 2014

Navigating US Export Regulations when Selling Software/SaaS Internationally

Online

Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov