Marine Technology Team: U.S. Trade Specialists

CALIFORNIA

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Glen Roberts

glen.roberts@trade.gov

661-637-0136

LOS ANGELES

Delia Valdivia

Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov

310-235-7203


Cynthia Torres

Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov

310-882-1043

ORANGE COUNTY

Jason Sproule

jason.sproule@trade.gov

949-660-7105

SAN DIEGO

Julia Rauner Guerrero

julia.rauner@trade.gov

858-467-7038

SAN JOSE

Joanne Vliet

joanne.vliet@trade.gov

408-535-2757, ext. 105

CONNECTICUT

Anthony Sargis

anthony.sargis@trade.gov

860-638-6954


FLORIDA

CLEARWATER

Rebecca Torres

Rebecca.torres@trade.gov

727-893-3128

MIAMI

Eduardo Torres

eduardo.torres@trade.gov

954-356-6643

Bill Lawton

William.lawton@trade.gov

954-356-6643

PENSACOLA
Michael Higgins

michael.higgins@trade.gov

850-942-9635

HAWAII

John Holman

John.Holman@trade.gov

808-522-8041


ILLINOIS

CHICAGO

Julie Carducci

Julie.Carducci@trade.gov

312-353-8490

PEORIA
Shari Stout

Shari.Stout@trade.gov

309-671-7815


KANSAS

Danielle Pierson
Danielle.Pierson@trade.gov

816-421-1876

KENTUCKY

Brian Miller
Brian.Miller@trade.gov

502-582-5066

LOUISIANA

Delilah DeSouza

delilah.desouza@trade.gov

504-915-3301


Brie Knox

brie.knox@trade.gov

504-232-4132


MAINE

Jeffrey Porter

jeffrey.porter@trade.gov

207-541-7430


MASSACHUSETTS

Maryanne Burke

Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov

617-565-4303


MICHIGAN

Sara Coulter
Sara.Coulter@trade.gov

313-226-3652

MISSISSIPPI

Jessica Gordon
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov

601-373-0784

NEVADA

Bill Cline
Bill.Cline@trade.gov

775-784-5342

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Justin Oslowski

justin.oslowski@trade.gov

603-953-0210


NEW JERSEY

Debora Sykes
Debora.Sykes@trade.gov

609-896-2734

NEW YORK

SYRACUSE
John Tracy

John.Tracy@trade.gov

315-453-4070

NORTH CAROLINA

Sandra Edwards

sandra.edwards@trade.gov

919-281-2751


OREGON

Scott Goddin
Scott.Goddin@trade.gov

503-326-5156

RHODE ISLAND

Keith Yatsuhashi

keith.yatsuhashi@trade.gov

401-528-5104


TEXAS

Matt Baker
Matt.Baker@trade.gov

817-684-5349

VIRGINIA

Eric McDonald

Eric.mcdonald@trade.gov

804-771-2246


WASHINGTON

SEATTLE

Karen Taylor

karen.taylor@trade.gov

206-553-5615 Ext. 234

SPOKANE

Janet Bauermeister

janet.bauermeister@ trade.gov

509-353-2625


WASHINGTON, D.C.

Russell Adise (Ports/Marine Services)

russell.adise@trade.gov

202-482-5086


John Vanderwolf (Pleasure Boats)

john.vanderwolf@trade.gov

202-482-0348

Deborah Semb (Trade Show Certification)
Deborah.semb@trade.gov

202-482-0677

David McCormack (Trade Missions)
David.McCormack@trade.gov

202-482-2833

WISCONSIN

Ryan Kanne
Ryan.Kanne@trade.gov

612-348-1637


For additional offices, please visit www.buyusa.gov/home/us.html


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.