Domestic Publishing Industry Specialists

Welcome

Arizona

Christina Parisi
Tucson
520-670-5540
Christina.Parisi@trade.gov

California

Thomas Meade
San Francisco
415-705-1765
Thomas.Meade@trade.gov

Bobby Hines
Los Angeles
213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov

Delia Valdivia
Los Angeles (West)
310.235.7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov

Karl Kailing
San Jose
408-535-2757, ext. 103
Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

Kathy Kelly
San Diego
858-467-7036
Kathy.Kelly@trade.gov

Colorado

Suzette Nickle
Denver
303-844-6623 ext. 216
Suzette.Nickle@trade.gov

Florida

Jorge Arce
Jacksonville 
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov

Sandra Campbell
Clearwater
727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

Georgia

Michael Waters
Atlanta
404-815-1498
Michael.Waters@trade.gov

Illinois

Vicki Tolefree
Chicago
312-353-3748
Vicki.Tolefree@trade.gov

Indiana

Dusan Marinkovic
Indianapolis
317-582-2300
Dusan.Marinkovic@trade.gov

Maryland

Martin Herbst
Baltimore
410-962-4534
Martin.Herbst@trade.gov

Massachusetts

Boston Office
617-565-4301

Michigan

Kendra Kuo
Grand Rapids

616-458-3564
Kendra.Kuo@trade.gov

Minnesota

Janelle Weyek
Minneapolis
612-348-1644
Janelle.Weyek@trade.gov

New Jersey

Patricia Molinaro
Newark
973-645-4682
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

New York

Brian Larkin
New York City
212-809-2678
Brian.Larkin@trade.gov

Joan Kanlian
White Plains
914-682-6712 
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov

Pennsylvania

Janice Barlow
Philadelphia
215-597-6126
Janice.Barlow@trade.gov

LeeAnne Haworth
Pittsburgh
(Tel.) 412-644-2800
LeeAnne.Haworth@trade.gov

Rhode Island

Keith Yatsuhashi
Providence 
401-528-5104
Keith.Yatsuhashi@trade.gov

Tennessee

Robert Leach
Knoxville
865-545-4637
Robert.Leach@trade.gov

Texas

Larry Tabash
Austin
512-936-0039
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

Nyamusi Igambi
Houston
713-209-3112
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

Matt Baker
North Texas
817-684-5347
Matt.Baker@trade.gov

Washington

Young Oh
Seattle
253-973-5386
Young.Oh@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.