Global Publishing Industry Contacts

Argentina

Ms. Mariángeles Perez-Manoileff
Buenos Aires
Tel: +54-11-5777-4456
Fax: +54-11-5777-4203
Mariangeles.Perez-Manoileff@trade.gov

Austria

Dr. Manfred Weinschenk
Vienna
Tel: +43-1-313 39 22 97
Fax: +43-1-310 69 17
Manfred.Weinschenk@trade.gov

Belgium

Ira Bel
Brussels
Tel: +32-2-508-2454
Fax: +32-2-512-3644
Ira.Bel@trade.gov

Brazil

Ms. Maria Luiza Leal
Rio de Janeiro
Tel: +55-21-3823-2417
Fax: +55-21-3823-2424
Maria.Luiza.Leal@trade.gov

Canada

Ms. Connie Irrera
Montreal
Tel: +514-908-3662
Fax:+514-398-0711
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

Chile

Ms. Claudia Melkonian
Santiago
Tel: +56-2-330-3312
Fax: +56-2-330-3172
Claudia. Melkonian@trade.gov

China

Ms. Jing Qiu
Beijing
Tel: +86-10-8531-4147
Fax: +86-10-8531-3701
Jing.Qiu@trade.gov

Mr. Ken Shen
Shanghai
Tel: 011-86-21-6279-7630
Fax: 011-86-21-6279-7639
Ken.Shen@trade.gov

Croatia

Mr. Miroslav Nikolac
Zagreb
Tel: +385-1-661-2026
Fax: +385-1-661-2446
Miroslav.Nikolac@trade.gov

Czech Republic

Ms. Jana Ruckerova
Prague
Tel: +420-257-022-310
Fax: +420-257-022-810
Jana.Ruckerova@trade.gov

Denmark

Ms. Maria Norsk
Copenhagen
Tel: +45-3341-7315
Fax: +45-3542-0175
Maria.Norsk@trade.gov

Ecuador

Ms. Sofía Zárate
Quito
Tel: +593 (2) 398-5512
Fax: +593 (2) 398-5557
zaratesc@state.gov

Egypt

Mr. Tarek Khodary
Cairo
Tel: +20-2-2797-2038
Fax: +20-2-2795-8368
Tarek.Khodary@trade.gov

France

Ms. Valerie Ferriere
Paris
Tel: +33-1-43-12-70-77
Fax: +33-1-43-12-70-50
Valerie.Ferriere@trade.gov

Germany

Ms. Elizabeth Walsh
Frankfurt
Tel: +49-69-7535-3167
Fax: +49-69-7535-3171
Elizabeth.Walsh@trade.gov

Hong Kong

Ms. Maria Lo
Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2521-1467
Fax: +852-2845-9800
Maria.Lo@trade.gov

India

Malarvizhi Parimel
Chennai
Tel: +91-44-2857-4192
Fax: +91-44-2857-4212
Malarvizhi.Parimel@trade.gov

Mr. Sandeep Maini
New Delhi
Tel: +91-11-2347-2222
Fax: +91-11-2331-5172
Sandeep.Maini@trade.gov

Israel

Ms. Sigal Mendelovich
Tel Aviv
Tel: +972-3-519-7491
Fax: +972-3-510-7215
Sigal.Mendelovich@trade.gov

Japan

Ms. Mieko Muto
Tel: +81-3-3224-5317
Fax: +81-3-3589-4235
Mieko.Muto@trade.gov

Jordan

Ms. Muna Farkouh
Amman
Tel: +962-6-590-6057
Fax: +962-6-592-0146
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov

Korea (South)

Ms. Grace Sung
Seoul
Tel: +82-2-397-4324
Fax: +82-2-739-1628
Grace.Sung@trade.gov

Malaysia

Ms. Janet Suan
Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +60-3-2168-5050
Fax: +60-3-2142-1866
Janet.Suan@trade.gov

Mexico

Mr. Juan Herrera
Guadalajara
Tel: +52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Fax: +52-33-3615-7665
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov

Ms. Martha Sanchez
Mexico City
Tel: +52-55-5140-2621
Fax: +52-55-5566-1115
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov

Mr. Manuel Velazquez
Monterrey
Tel: 011-52-81-8047-3124
Fax: 011-52-81-8047-3355
Manuel.Velazquez@trade.gov

Netherlands

Ms. Jennifer Ritfeld
The Hague
Tel: +31-70-310-2416
Fax: +31-70-363-2985
Jennifer.Ritfeld@trade.gov

New Zealand

Ms. Janet Coulthart
Wellington
Tel: +644-462-6002
Fax: +644-473-0770
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

Norway

Marianne Brodal Ruud
Oslo
Tel: +47-2130-8866
Marianne.Ruud@trade.gov

Philippines

Ms. Thess Sula
Manila
Tel: +632-888-4088 ext. 5830
Fax: +632-888-6606
Thess.Sula@trade.gov

Poland

Ms. Zofia Sobiepanek
Warsaw
Tel: +48-22-625-4374
Fax: +48-22-621-6327
Zofia.Sobiepanek@trade.gov

Portugal

Mrs. Ana Vila
Lisbon
Tel: +351-21-770-2532
Fax: +351-21-726-8914
Ana.Vila@trade.gov

Romania

Corina Gheorghisor
Bucharest
Tel: +40 21 200 3397
Fax: +40 21 311 3690
Corina.Gheorghisor@trade.gov

Russia

Ken Walsh
Moscow
Tel: +7-495-728-5369
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov

Ms. Oksana Prokofieva
Moscow
Tel: +7-495-728-5529
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Oksana.Prokofieva@trade.gov

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Ahmed Khayyat
Riyadh
Tel: +966-1-488-3800 ext. 4441
Fax: +966-1-488-3237
ahmed.khayyat@trade.gov

Singapore

Mrs. Luanne Theseira O’Hara
Tel: +65-6476-9037
Fax: +65-6476-9080
Luanne.Theseira@trade.gov

South Africa

Ms. Nolubabalo Ndevu
Cape Town
Tel: +27-21-702-7300
Fax: +27-21-702-7402
Nolubabalo.Nvedu@trade.gov

Spain

Ms. Josefina Ortega
Madrid
Tel: +34-91-308-1545
Fax: +34-91-563-0859
Josefina.Ortega@trade.gov

Sweden

Ms. Gunilla LaRoche
Stockholm
Tel: +48-8-783-5353
Fax: +46-8-660-9181
Gunilla.LaRoche@trade.gov

Taiwan

Ms. Menny Chen
Taipei
Tel: +886-2-2720-1550 Ext. 325
Fax: +886-2-2757-7162
Menny.Chen@trade.gov

Turkey

Ms. Perim Akguner
Istanbul
Tel: +90-212-335-9197
Fax:+90-212-335-9103
Perim.Akguner@trade.gov

Ukraine

Ms. Cheryl Dukelow
Kiev
Tel: 011-380-44-521-5473
Fax: 011-380-44-521-5051
Cheryl.Dukelow@trade.gov

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ashok Ghosh
Dubai
Tel: +971-4-309-4935
Fax: +971-4-354-7090
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

United Kingdom

Sara Jones
London
Tel: +44-20-7894-0459
Fax:+44-20-7894-0020
Sara.Jones@trade.gov