Overseas Media & Entertainment Specialists

ASIA

China, Beijing: Jing.Qiu@trade.gov (Ms.)

China, Beijing: Mark.Lewis@trade.gov (Commercial Officer)

China, Guangzhou: Jericho.Li@trade.gov

China, Shanghai: Jack.Kong@trade.gov

Hong Kong: Fanny.Chau@trade.gov

India, Chennai: Malarvizhi.Parimel@trade.gov

India, Hyderabad: Sathya.Prabha@trade.gov

India, Mumbai: Martin.Claessens@trade.gov (Commercial Officer)

India, Mumbai: Ruma.Chatterjee@trade.gov

Indonesia: Kalung.Riang@trade.gov

Japan: Kevin.Chambers@trade.gov (Commercial Officer)

Japan: Minae.Suzuki@trade.gov

Malaysia: Umaranjine.Arumugam@trade.gov

Mongolia: AltantsetsegM@state.gov

Philippines: Jeanne.Santiago@trade.gov (Commercial Officer)

Philippines: Yna.Quiambao@trade.gov

Singapore: Sweehoon.Chia@trade.gov (Ms.)

South Korea: Alex.Choi@trade.gov

South Korea: Catherine.Spillman@trade.gov (Commercial Officer)

Taiwan: Menny.Chen@trade.gov

Thailand: Oraphan.Boonyalug@trade.gov

Vietnam, HCMC: Huong.Nguyen@trade.gov (Ms.)

Vietnam, Hanoi: Tran.Lan@trade.gov (Ms.)

Russia

Russia: Yekaterina.Lushpina@trade.gov

Western Hemisphere

Brazil: Ebe.Raso@trade.gov

Costa Rica: Victor.Cambronero@trade.gov

Canada: Richard.Steffens@trade.gov (Senior Commercial Officer)

Canada: Ruth.Williamson@trade.gov

Chile: Valerie.Henderson@trade.gov

Colombia: Julio.Carbo@trade.gov

Mexico, Mexico City: Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov

Mexico: Alicia.Zayas@trade.gov

Uruguay: gorterrh@state.gov

Europe, the Middle East, and Africa

Bulgaria: Emily.Taneva@trade.gov

Croatia: Dalila.Uzelac@trade.gov

Egypt: Tarek.Khodary@trade.gov

EU Mission: Michael.Rogers@trade.gov

France: Myrline.Mikal-Goide@trade.gov

France: Valerie.Ferriere@trade.gov

Germany: Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov

Germany: Mary.Boscia@trade.gov (Deputy Senior Commercial Officer)

Ireland: Padraig.O’Connor@trade.gov

Jordan: Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov

Nigeria: Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

Nigeria: Janelle.Weyek@trade.gov (Commercial Officer)

Norway: Marianne.Ruud@trade.gov

Poland: Zofia.Sobiepanek@trade.gov

Portugal: Ana.Vila@trade.gov

Qatar: Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov

Romania: Corina.Gheorghisor@trade.gov

Saudi Arabia, Riyadh: Ahmed.Khayyat@trade.gov

Saudi Arabia, Jeddah: Wasif.Shah@trade.gov

Slovak Republic: Marian.Volent@trade.gov

South Africa (film): Kirsten.Bell@trade.gov

South Africa (media): Luiza.DuarteHay@trade.gov

Spain: Josefina.Ortega@trade.gov

Sweden: Birgitta.Gardelius@trade.gov

Turkey: Ihsan.Muderrisoglu@trade.gov

UAE: Akhilesh.Sathyavan@trade.gov

UK: Stewart.Gough@trade.gov