U.S. Based Media & Entertainment Team Members, by State

Phoenix, AZ: Sally.Chambers@trade.gov

AZ

Tucson, AZ: Christina.Parisi@trade.gov

AZ

   

Irvine, CA: Kristin.Houston@trade.gov

CA

Los Angeles, CA: Maura.Kawai@trade.gov (M&E Team Lead)

CA

Los Angeles, CA: Bobby.Hines@trade.gov

CA

Los Angeles, CA: Rachid.Sayouty@trade.gov

CA

Los Angeles, CA: Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov

CA

San Diego, CA: Kathy.Kelly@trade.gov

CA

Silicon Valley, CA: Chris.Damm@trade.gov

CA

   

Washington, D.C. (Office of Intellectual Property Rights): Christine.Peterson@trade.gov

DC

Washington, D.C. (China Economic Area): Janice.Wingo@trade.gov

DC

Washington, D.C. (InfoComm, Tech & Ecommerce): Paulette.Hernandez@trade.gov

DC

Washington, D.C. (International Buyer Program): Tony.Pu@trade.gov

DC

Washington, D.C. (Office of the Middle East): James.Cramer@trade.gov

DC

Washington, D.C. (Trade Compliance Center): Steve.Williams@trade.gov

DC

Washington, D.C. (Trade Fair Certification): Hector.Maldonado@trade.gov

DC

Washington, D.C. (Industry & Analysis): Andrea.DaSilva@trade.gov

DC

Washington, D.C. (Industry & Analysis): Todd.Valentine@trade.gov

DC

   

Boston, MA: Melissa.Branzburg@trade.gov

MA

   

Pontiac, MI: Eve.Lerman@trade.gov

MI

   

Kansas City, MO: Regina.Heise@trade.gov

MO

   

Northern NJ: Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov (Global Team Leader)

NJ

   

NY, NY: Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov

NY

   

Austin, TX: Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

TX

Houston, TX: Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

TX

North TX: Matt.Baker@trade.gov

TX

   

Arlington, VA: William.Fanjoy@trade.gov

VA