The Travel & Tourism Team

Contact the individual in your area for assistance with promoting your company/destination to international travelers. Contacts are listed alphabetically by state. Need help finding your contact? Email travel team leader Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov.

ARIZONA

Matt Baker
Tucson
Tel: (520) 670-5809
Matt.Baker@trade.gov

CALIFORNIA

Cynthia Torres
Indio
Tel: (760) 342-4455
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov

 

Delia Valdivia
Los Angeles
Tel: (310) 235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov

 

Chris Damm
Monterey
Tel: (408) 535-2757 ext 108
Chris.Damm@trade.gov

 

Paul Tambakis
Newport Beach
Tel: (949) 660-1688 ext 309
Paul.Tambakis@trade.gov

 

Tony Michalski
Ontario
Tel: (909) 466-4137
Tony.Michalski@trade.gov

 

George Tastard
Sacramento
Tel: (916) 498-5155
George.Tastard@trade.gov

 

Rochelle Williams
San Diego
Tel: (619) 557-5899
Rochelle.Williams@trade.gov

 

Dan Giavina
San Francisco
Tel: (415) 705-2281
Daniel.giavina@trade.gov

 

Gerald Vaughn
Ventura
Tel: (805) 676-1573
Gerald.Vaughn@trade.gov

COLORADO

Paul Bergman
Denver
Tel: (303) 844-6001 ext 22
Paul.Bergman@trade.gov

FLORIDA

Sandra Campbell
Clearwater
Tel: (272) 893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

 

Jorge Arce
Jacksonville
Tel: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov

 

Michael Higgins
Tallahassee
Tel: (850) 942-9635
Michael.Higgins@trade.gov

GEORGIA

Dina Molaison
Atlanta
Tel: (404) 897-6087
Dina.Molaison@trade.gov

GUAM

John Holman
Honolulu
Tel: (808) 522-8041
John.Holman@trade.gov

HAWAII

John Holman
Honolulu
Tel: (808) 522-8041
John.Holman@trade.gov

IDAHO

Amy Benson
Boise
Tel: (208) 364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

ILLINOIS

Debra Rogers
Chicago
Tel: (312) 353-6988
Debra.Rogers@trade.gov

INDIANA

Ava LaLiberte
Indianapolis
Tel: (317) 582-2300
Ava.LaLiberte@trade.gov

KENTUCKY

Sara Moreno
Lexington
Tel: (859) 225-7001
Sara.Moreno@trade.gov

LOUISIANA

Brie Knox
New Orleans
Tel: (504) 589-6703
Brie.Knox@trade.gov

MAINE

Jeffrey Porter
Portland
Tel: (207)541-7430
Jeffrey.Porter@trade.gov

MARYLAND

Jolanta Coffey
Baltimore
Tel: (410) 962-4539
Jolanta.Coffey@trade.gov

MASSACHUSETTS

Jim Cox
Boston
Tel: (617) 565-4307
Jim.Cox@trade.gov

 

Maryanne Burke
Boston
Tel: (617) 565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov

MICHIGAN

Thomas Maguire
Grand Rapids
Tel: (616) 458-3564
Thomas.Maguire@trade.gov

 

Kendra Kuo
Grand Rapids
Tel: (616) 458-3564
Kendra.Kuo@trade.gov

Anita Walker
Pontiac
Tel: (248) 975-9609
Anita.Walker@trade.gov

MINNESOTA

Andrea Berton
Minneapolis
Tel: (612) 348-1462
Andrea.Berton@trade.gov

MONTANA

Carey Hester
Missoula
Tel: (406) 542-6656
Carey.Hester@trade.gov

NEVADA

Andrew Edelfsen
Las Vegas
Tel: (702) 388-6694
Andrew.Edelfsen@trade.gov

 

Bill Cline
Reno
Tel: (775) 784-5203
Bill.Cline@trade.gov

NEW JERSEY

Patrick Kenny
Newark
Tel: (609) 896-2731
Patrick.Kenny@trade.gov

NEW MEXICO

Sandra Necessary
Santa Fe
Tel: (505) 827-0350
Sandra.Necessary@trade.gov

 NEW YORK

Rosanna Masucci
Buffalo
Tel: (716) 551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov

 

David Roman
Harlem
Tel: (212) 860-6200
David.Roman@trade.gov

 

Steve Knode
Long Island
Tel: (516) 876-7564
Steve.Knode@trade.gov

 

Anastasia Xenias
New York
Tel: (212) 809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

 

Cathy Gibbons
White Plains
Tel: (914) 682-6712
Cathy.Gibbons@trade.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

George Thomas
Charlotte
Tel: (704) 333-4886 ext 223
George.Thomas@trade.gov

OKLAHOMA

Jim Williams
Tulsa
Tel: (918) 581-7650
Jim.Williams@trade.gov

OREGON

Jennifer Woods
Portland
Tel: (503) 326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

PENNSYLVANIA

LeeAnne Haworth
Pittsburgh
Tel: (412) 644-2800
LeeAnne.Haworth@trade.gov

 

Antonio Ceballos
Philadelphia
Tel: (215) 597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov

PUERTO RICO

Jose Burgos
San Juan
Tel: (787) 775-1992
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

RHODE ISLAND

Keith Yatsuhashi
Providence
Tel: (401) 528-5104
Keith.Yatsuhashi@trade.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

Patrice Mickens
Irmo
Tel: (803) 732-5220
Patrice.Mickens@trade.gov

TENNESSEE

Robert Leach
Knoxville
Tel: (865) 545-4637
Robert.Leach@trade.gov

 

Dean Peterson
Nashville
Tel: (615) 736-2223
Dean.Peterson@trade.gov

TEXAS

Greg Thompson
Arlington
Tel: (817) 277-0691
Greg.Thipmson@trade.gov

 

Mark Weaver
Fort Worth
Tel: (817) 212-2673
Mark.Weaver@trade.gov

UTAH

David Fiscus
Salt Lake City
Tel: (801) 255-1871
David.Fiscus@trade.gov

VIRGINIA

April Redmon
Arlington
Tel: (703) 235-0329
April.Redmon@trade.gov

 

Judy Kornfeld
Arlington
Tel: (703) 235-0331
Judy.Kornfeld@trade.gov

 

Eric McDonald
Richmond
Tel: (804) 771-2246
Eric.McDonald@trade.gov

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Clients in Washington, D.C. should contact the Arlington, Virginia office (see Virginia above).

WASHINGTON

Young Oh
Tacoma
Tel: (253) 593-6736
Young.Oh@trade.gov

WISCONSIN

Sunny Kessel
Milwaukee
Tel: (414) 297-3473
Sunny.Kessel@trade.gov

   

Office of Travel & Tourism Industries

For assistance with travel and tourism statistics; tourism policy, strategy and advocacy; and technical assistance for expanding travel and tourism contact, the specialists below or visit: http://tinet.ita.doc.gov/.

 

Ron Erdmann
Office of Travel and Tourism Industries
Washington, D.C.
Tel: (202) 482-4554
Ron.Erdmann@trade.gov

 

Julie Heizer
Office of Travel and Tourism Industries
Washington, D.C.
Tel: (202) 482-4904
Julie.Heizer@trade.gov

Visit the following web sites for more information on the U.S. Department of Commerce's U.S. Commercial Service or Office of Travel and Tourism Industries: