Local Time: Print | E-mail Page

Contact Our Staff

Nairobi

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Office.Nairobi@trade.gov

U.N. Avenue Gigiri
P.O. Box 606 Village Market
00621 Nairobi

Nairobi Staff

Francis Peters, Senior Commercial Officer

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Francis.Peters@trade.gov

Humphrey Lilech, Senior Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6438
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Humphrey.Lilech@trade.gov

Industries: Accounting Services, Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC ,Audio/Visual Eq., Aviation Services, Computer Services, Computer Software, Defense Industry Eq., Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Economy, Films/Videos, Financial Services, Health Care Services, Information Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Leasing Services, Management Consulting Services, Medical Eq., , Railroad Eq., Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services, Photographic Eq.,

Country: Ethiopia

Mary M Masyuko, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6063
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Mary.Masyuko@trade.gov

Industries: Agricultural Chemicals, Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Services, Building Products, Business Eq. (Non-Computer), Computer Services, Computers/Peripherals, Biotechnology, Books/Periodicals, Electrical Power Systems, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Foods - Processed, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Packaging Eq., Paper/Paperboard, Plastics Materials/Resins, Plastics Production Machinery, Pulp/Paper Machinery, Renewable Energy Eq.

Countries: Uganda

Catherine K Malinda, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6064
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Catherine.Malinda@trade.gov

Industries: Business Eq. (Non-Computer), Education/Training Services, Employment Services, Franchising, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Materials Handling Machinery, Pet Foods/Supp., Process Controls - Industrial, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Robotics, Travel/Tourism Services, Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies

Country: Tanzania and South Sudan

Caroline Ochieng, Budget & Administrative Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6440
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Caroline.Ochieng@trade.gov

Industries: Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Eq., Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Industrial Chemicals, Non-Ferrous Metals

Country: Rwanda

John Osura, Administrative Clerk

Phone: 254-20-363-6061
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: John.Osura@trade.gov

Industries: Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Musical Instruments, Pleasure Boats/Accessories

Country: Somalia

Michelle Nyaga, Commercial Assistant

Phone: 254- 20-363-6424

Fax: 254-20-363-6722

Email: Michelle.Nyaga@trade.gov


kenyan flag
Team Photo