Local Time: Print

Contact Our Staff

Nairobi

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Office.Nairobi@trade.gov

U.N. Avenue Gigiri
P.O. Box 606 Village Market
00621 Nairobi

Nairobi Staff

Francis Peters, Senior Commercial Officer

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Francis.Peters@trade.gov

Tamarind Murrietta, Commercial Attache

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6728

Fax: 254-20-3636722

Email: mailto:Tamarind.Murrietta@trade.gov

Humphrey Lilech, Senior Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6438
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Humphrey.Lilech@trade.gov

Industries: Accounting Services, Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC ,Audio/Visual Eq., Aviation Services, Computer Services, Computer Software, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Economy, Films/Videos, Financial Services, Health Care Services, Information Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Leasing Services, Management Consulting Services, Medical Eq, Railroad Eq, Photographic Eq.,

Country: Ethiopia

Mary M Masyuko, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6063
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Mary.Masyuko@trade.gov

Industries: Agricultural Chemicals, Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Services, Building Products, Business Eq. (Non-Computer), Computer Services, Computers/Peripherals, Biotechnology, Books/Periodicals, Electrical Power Systems, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Foods - Processed, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Packaging Eq., Paper/Paperboard, Plastics Materials/Resins, Plastics Production Machinery, Pulp/Paper Machinery, Renewable Energy Eq.

Countries: Uganda

Catherine K Malinda, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6064
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Catherine.Malinda@trade.gov

Industries: Business Eq. (Non-Computer), Education/Training Services, Employment Services, Franchising, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Materials Handling Machinery, Pet Foods/Supp., Process Controls - Industrial, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Robotics, Travel/Tourism Services, Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies

Country: Tanzania

Janet Mwangi, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-3636725

Fax: 254-20-3636722

Email: Janet.Mwangi@trade.gov

Industries: ICT including Telecoms, Internet Services, Fixed/Cellular GSM and Network Services, Broadcasting Services, Data infrastructure, Computer hardware and Software, Digital and E-Systems, Information Systems, Geographical and Satellite Systems, Cloud Computing, Consumer electronics, Security and Defense.

Caroline Ochieng, Budget & Administrative Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6440
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Caroline.Ochieng@trade.gov

Industries: Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Eq., Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Industrial Chemicals, Non-Ferrous Metals

Country: Rwanda

Dorice Egesa, Budget & Administrative Specialist

Phone: 254-20-3636723

Fax: 3636722

Email: Dorice.Egesa@trade.gov

Isaac Kaaria, Commercial Assistant

Phone: 254- 20-363-6424

Fax: 254-20-363-6722

Email: Isaac.Kaaria@trade.gov

Industries: Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Musical Instruments, Pleasure Boats/Accessories

Country: Somalia

John Osura, Administrative Clerk

Phone: 254-20-363-6061
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: John.Osura@trade.gov


kenyan flag
CS Kenya Team
Team Photo

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.