Local Time in Kuwait : Print

Contact Us

Tel: +965-2259-1014 Fax: 965-2259-1271
General E-mail inquiry: Office.KuwaitCity@trade.gov

Postal Address
American Embassy
P.O. Box 77, Safat, 13001
Kuwait City, Kuwait

Street Address
American Embassy
Masjed Al Asqa St.
Block 14, Bayan
Kuwait City, Kuwait

Jeff Hamilton
Senior Commercial Office & Commercial Counselor

Tel: +965-2259-1354
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov

Portfolio: USG Advocacy Unit, Major Accounts, Select USA, American Business Council in Kuwait Board Member, Networking with USA.

 

Aisha Y. Salem
Intellectual Property (IP) Attaché for the Middle
East & North Africa

Tel: +965-2259-1355
Aisha.Salem@trade.gov

Portfolio: U.S. company assistance on IP-related matters; USG advocacy On IP policy issues; public outreach, education, and awareness on Importance of IP protection.

 

Dina Al-Shawa
Commercial Specialist (Supervisory)

Tel: +965-2259-1506
Dina.Al-Shawa@trade.gov

Portfolio:

  • Aviation
  • Energy
  • Environment Technology
  • Infrastructure Development
  • Financial Services
 

Yousif Almahdi
Commercial Specialist

Tel: +965-2259-1487
Yousif.Almahdi@trade.gov

Portfolio:

  • Health Care Technologies
  • Defense
  • Safety & Security
 

Rasha Al-Muhtaseb
Commercial Specialist

Tel: +965-2259-1449
Rasha.Al-Muhtaseb@trade.gov

Portfolio:

  • Retail
  • ITC
  • Education
  • Franchise
  • Travel and Tourism

Xavier Muthu
Commercial Specialist

Tel: +965-2259-1456
Xavier.Muthu@trade.gov

Portfolio:

  • Automotive
  • Architecture
  • Construction and Engineering
  • Business Service Providers Manager
 

Irma Tongol
Budget Analyst

Tel: +965-2259-1468
Irma.Tongol@trade.gov

Portfolio:

  • Trade Events
  • FCS Dashboard
  • Admin/Fiscal Management
  • Internship Coordinator
  • Single Company Promotion Coordinator
 

Casmiro D’Souza
Commercial Program Support Specialist

Tel: +965-2259-1011
Casmiro.D’Souza@trade.gov

Portfolio:

  • Event Logistics
  • Commercial Program Support
  • Executive Schedule for the Senior Commercial Officer
 

Kevin Reichelt
Desk Office for Kuwait

Tel: +1202-482-2896
Kevin.Reichelt@trade.gov


Internship - Graphic
Market Research Graphic
Market Contacts Graphic
Market Promotion Graphic

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.