U.S. Export Assistance Center, Baltimore Office

300 West Pratt Street, Suite 300 * Baltimore MD, 21201
Tel: 410-962-4539 Fax: 410-962-4529 www.export.gov/maryland

Name & Title

Industries Covered

Territory*

E-Mail

Jolanta Coffey

Senior International Trade Specialist

Travel & Tourism, Environmental Technologies

Howard, Kent, Queen Anne, Caroline, Talbot

Jolanta.Coffey@trade.gov

Aisha Jones

Senior International Trade Specialist

Energy, ACE, Education, & Agriculture & Food

Baltimore City, Dorchester, Wicomico, Worcester, Somerset

Aisha.Jones@trade.gov

Paul Matino

Senior International Trade Specialist

Aerospace and Defense, Safety & Security, Information and Communication Technology

Baltimore, Harford, Cecil, Carroll, Charles

Paul.Matino@trade.gov

Carey Paul Esslinger

Senior International Trade Specialist

Medical Devices, Pharmaceuticals, Life Sciences, Biotechnology, Health IT, Vitamins/Health Supplements

Anne Arundel, Calvert, St. Mary’s, Charles, Washington, Alleghany, Garrett

Carey.Esslinger@trade.gov

Carla Menendez

Commercial Officer

Special Projects

Prince George’s, Montgomery

Carla.Menendez@trade.gov

Bill Houck

Small Business Administration. International Finance Programs

Trade Finance

Maryland

William.Houck@sba.gov
202-557-4063

Updated: 09/29/15

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.