Local Time: Print

Trade Events 2015

There is a wealth of opportunity for U.S. companies to participate in trade events in Mexico. Whether through exhibiting at a USA pavilion or by attending the event, Commercial Service specialists can help you make the most of your participation. Please contact the Commercial Specialist listed below.

Trade Events in Mexico

2015


June 1-2

Mining Trade Mission to Zacatecas – Zacatecas, Mexico

This mission will help interested U.S. mining equipment exporters meet with local government officials and pre-screened potential agents, distributors, and representatives to explore opportunities in the dynamic mining market.

Mario Vidana: mario.vidana@trade.gov

June 18

CyberSecurity – Guadalajara Business Security Conference – Guadalajara, Mexico

Cybercrime and Financial loss, Mobile & Cloud computing, Social Media and more.

Juan Herrera: juan.herrera@trade.gov

June 23-25

Cargo Week Americas 2015 – Mexico City

U.S. companies interested in the Mexican, North American and Central American transportation, cargo and logistics industry should plan to participate in Cargo Week Americas

Adrian Orta: adrian.orta@trade.gov

July 15-17

PAACE Automechanika 2015 – Mexico City

Held in conjunction with the International Week of the Automotive Industry and with the support of important industry association, Paace Automechanika Mexico has become a growing platform for automotive business in the Mexican and Central American markets.

Monica Martinez: monica.martinez@trade.gov

September 23-25

The Green Expo 2015 – Mexico City

The GREEN Expo brings together leading environmental companies offering solutions and cutting edge technology for a sustainable green economy. This is a multinational business forum, hosting both national and international companies offering innovative solutions for ALL INDUSTRIES. This results in increased profitability and competitiveness in the Mexican industrial, corporate, and government sectors.

Claudia Salgado: claudia.salgado@trade.gov

http://www.thegreenexpo.com.mx/

October 25-27

ExpoBeauty Show 2015 – Mexico City

The market for cosmetic products in Latin America is expected to grow over 6% annually in the next three years and Mexico remains a strong player in the region and the doorway to other countries in Central and South America

http://www.expobeautyshow.com/Inicio/

Yazmin Rojas: yazmin.rojas@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.