Local Time: Print

International Buyer Program 2014


The Commercial Service Mexico recruits buying delegations from Mexico to leading trade shows in the United States. If you are exhibiting at any of the below trade shows and would like to learn more about the buying delegation CS Mexico is leading to the show, please contact the Commercial Specialist listed next to the show.

Check the complete list of certified IBPs HERE

neBlack

July 13–15

Cosmoprof Northamerica 2014 – Las Vegas, NV

Sector: Beauty Products

Yazmin Rojas: yazmin.rojas@trade.gov

neBlack

July 27-31
American Association of Clinical Chemistry (AACC) Clinical Lab Expo
– Chicago, IL
Sector: Healthcare

Alicia Herrera: alicia.herrera@trade.gov

neBlack

August 17-20

MAGIC Market Week (summer) 2014 – Las Vegas, NV

Sector: Textiles & Apparel

Sylvia Montaño: sylvia.montano@trade.gov

neBlack

August 20-23

International Woodworking Machinery & Furniture Supply Fair – Atlanta, GA

Sector: Manufacturing

Hector Jimenez: hector.jimenez@trade.gov

neBlack

September 9-11

RETECH 2013 – Washington, DC

Sector: Renewable Energy

Miguel Vazquez: miguel.vazquez@trade.gov

neBlack

September 27 - Oct 1

WEFTEC 2014 – New Orleans, LA
Sector: Environmental: Water Treatment and Wastewater

Francisco Ceron: francisco.ceron@trade.gov

neBlack

October 8-10

MEDTRADE 2013 – Orlando, FL

Sector: Healthcare; (HME) Home Medical Equipment and Services

Alicia Herrera: alicia.herrera@trade.gov

neBlack

October 13-15

American Public Transportation Show (APTA Show) - Houston, TX.

Sector: Transportation

Alicia Herrera: alicia.herrera@trade.gov

neBlack

November 2-5

PACK Expo International 2014 – Chicago, IL

Sector: Packaging Technology

Juan Herrera: juan.herrera@trade.gov

neBlack

November 5-12

American Film Market 2014 – Santa Monica, CA

Sector: Entertainment & Broadcasting

Juan Herrera: juan.herrera@trade.gov

neBlack

November 28 – December 3

Greater New York Dental Meeting (GNYDM) 2014 – New York, NY

Sector: Healthcare

Alicia Herrera: alicia.herrera@trade.gov (Mexico City)

Yazmin Rojas: yazmin.rojas@trade.gov (Monterrey)

neBlack

December 9-11

POWER-GEN International – Orlando, FL

Sector: Energy: Power Generation

Claudia Salgado: claudia.salgado@trade.gov