Connect with our Team of International Trade Specialists and Interns

The Minneapolis Office of the U.S. Commercial Service is located at:

330 Second Avenue South
Suite 410
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Call us at: 612-348-1638
Email us at: Minneapolis Office Box
Fax us at: 612-348-1650

For export assistance, please contact our team of International Trade Specialists:

Ryan Kanne, Office Director
Phone: 612-348-1637
E-Mail Ryan

Mathew Woodlee, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
E-Mail Mathew

Andrea Berton, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1639
E-Mail Andrea

David Edmiston, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1644
E-Mail David

Jim Curtis, Commercial Officer
Phone: 612-348-1643
E-Mail Jim

Cinnamon King, South Dakota Office Director
Augustana College - Madsen Center
2001 S. Summit Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Phone: 605-330-4265
E-Mail Cinnamon

Click here
to visit the South Dakota homepage

Heather Ranck, Senior International Trade Specialist
51 Broadway, Suite 505
Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: 701-239-5080
E-Mail Heather

Click here
to visit the North Dakota homepage

We look forward to assisting you.

Counties Served
(Click on your county to contact the appropriate Trade Specialist)

Aitkin County
Anoka County

Becker County

Beltrami County

Benton County

Big Stone County

Blue Earth County

Brown County

Carlton County

Carver County

Cass County

Chippewa County

Chisago County

Clay County

Clearwater County

Cook County

Cottonwood County

Crow Wing County

Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County

Faribault County

Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County

Hennepin County

Houston County

Hubbard County

Isanti County
Itasca County

Jackson County

Kanabec County

Kandiyohi County

Kittson County

Koochiching County

Lac qui Parle County

Lake County

Lake of the Woods County

Le Sueur County

Lincoln County

Lyon County

McLeod County

Mahnomen County

Marshall County

Martin County

Meeker County

Mille Lacs County

Morrison County

Mower County

Murray County

Nicollet County

Nobles County

Norman County

Olmsted County
Otter Tail County

Pennington County

Pine County

Pipestone County
Polk County

Pope County

Ramsey County

Red Lake County

Redwood County

Renville County

Rice County
Rock County

Roseau County

Scott County

Sherburne County

Sibley County

St. Louis County

Stearns County

Steele County
Stevens County

Swift County

Todd County

Traverse County

Wabasha County
Wadena County

Waseca County

Washington County

Watonwan County

Wilkin County

Winona County
Wright County

Yellow Medicine County