Local Time: Print

Our Contacts

The U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Consulate General
8, boulevard Moulay Youssef
Casablanca, Morocco
T: +212 522 264 550
F: +212 522 220 259

Douglas Wallace
Commercial Counselor – Morocco, Algeria and Tunisia
T: +212 522 264 550, Ext: 4129
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov

Amal El-Hilali
Office Administrator
T: +212 522 264 550, Ext 4185
Amal.El-Hilali@trade.gov

Thanae Bennani
Senior Commercial Specialist
T: +212 522 264 550, Ext: 4125
Thanae.Bennani@trade.gov

Industries: Infrastructure, Energy, Mining, Franchising, Safety and Security, Aviation, Defense and Automotive.

Wifak Rtal Bennani
Commercial Specialist
T: +212 522 264 550, Ext: 4121
Wifak.Bennani@trade.gov

Industries: Environmental Technologies, Healthcare, Pharmaceuticals, Consumer Goods, IT.

Christopher Wilken
Morocco Desk Officer
T: (202) 482-375
Christopher.Wilken@trade.gov

Advises U.S. firms on market access issues in Morocco.

For general inquiries, please send an email to:
Office.Casablanca@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.