Our trade specialists are available to help expand your business abroad. Contact us by phone or email; MEETINGS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.

*If you do not see your industry sector listed, please defer to county coverage.

Northern NJ Export Assistance Center, Newark Staff

Contact

Industry

County

Brian Beams

International Trade Specialist

Tel: 973-645-4682 ext. 210

Brian.Beams@trade.gov

  • Automotive/Transportation
  • Energy
  • Environmental Technology
  • Information & Communication Technology
  • Essex
  • Morris
  • Sussex

Patricia Molinaro

International Trade Specialist

Tel: 973-645-4682 ext. 212

Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

  • Chemical
  • Cosmetics
  • Medical
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Printing Equipment
  • Publishing
  • Hudson
  • Passaic
  • Somerset
  • Union

Susan Widmer

Acting Director

Tel: 973-645-4682 ext. 216

Susan.Widmer@trade.gov

  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Agribusiness
  • Architecture/Construction
  • Education
  • Franchising
  • Safety & Security
  • Bergen
  • Warren

Central-Southern NJ Export Assistance Center, Lawrenceville Staff

Contact

Industry

County

Debora Sykes

Director

Tel: 609-896-2734

Debora.Sykes@trade.gov

  • All industries
  • Atlantic
  • Burlington
  • Camden
  • Cape May
  • Cumberland
  • Gloucester
  • Hunterdon
  • Salem

Thomas Mottley

Senior Trade Specialist

Tel: 732-571-3641

Thomas.Mottley@trade.gov

  • All industries
  • Mercer
  • Monmouth
  • Middlesex
  • Ocean

Kathleen Pippen

Export Assistance Specialist

Tel: 609-896-2732

Kathleen.Pippen@trade.gov

  • All industries
  • Atlantic
  • Burlington
  • Camden
  • Cape May
  • Cumberland
  • Gloucester
  • Hunterdon
  • Salem

Trade Information Center, 1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723).

The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.