Contact Us

CHARLOTTE

GREENSBORO

RALIEGH

Greg Sizemore, Director, U.S. Export Assistance Centers in NC
Phone: 704.333.4886 ext. 229
Fax: 704.332.2681
Email: greg.sizemore@trade.gov

Juanita Harthun, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704.333.4886 ext. 224
Fax: 704.332.2681
Email: Juanita.Harthun@trade.gov
Industries:
Furniture, Medical Technology, Food Products, Safety and Security, Information Communication Technology

Ree Russell, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704.333.4886 ext. 230
Fax: 704.332.2681
Email: Ree.Russell@trade.gov
Industries:
Aerospace, Energy, Environmental Technologies, and ACE

Shannon Christenbury, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704.333.4886 ext. 225
Fax: 704.332.2681
Email: shannon.christenbury@trade.gov
Industries:
Automotive, Chemical, Plastics, Education, Sporting Goods, Textiles, Aerospace and Defense

Dan Holt, Small Business Administration, International Finance Specialist
Phone: 704.333.4886 ext. 226
Fax: 704.332.2681
Email: dan.holt@trade.gov

 

Debbie Strader, USEAC Director
Phone: 336.333.5345
Fax: 336.333.5158
Email: Debbie.Strader@trade.gov

Stephanie Heckel, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 336.333.5345
Fax: 336.333.5158
Email: Stephanie.Heckel@trade.gov

 

Shirreef Loza, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 919.281.2752
Fax: 919.281.2754
Email: Shirreef.Loza@trade.gov

Frances Selema, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 919.281.2753
Fax: 919.281.2754
Email: frances.selema@trade.gov



    DEC NC
    TW Africa Square Graphic
    Twitter
    LinkedIn Button

      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.