Contact one of our trade professionals in North Carolina:

Charlotte Staff

Greg Sizemore, Director, U.S. Commercial Service in NC
Phone: 704.333.4886 ext. 229
Email: greg.sizemore@trade.gov

Juanita Harthun, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704.333.4886 ext. 224
Email: Juanita.Harthun@trade.gov


Ree Russell
, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704.333.4886 ext. 230
Email: Ree.Russell@trade.gov


Dan Holt,
Small Business Administration, International Finance Specialist
Phone: 704.333.4886 ext. 226
Email: dan.holt@trade.gov

Greensboro Staff

Stephanie Heckel, Director
Phone: 336.333.5345
Email: Stephanie.Heckel@trade.gov

Erin Doss, International Trade Specialist

Phone: 336-333-5345

Email: Erin.Doss@trade.gov

Raleigh Staff

Shirreef Loza, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 919.281.2752
Email: Shirreef.Loza@trade.gov

Frances Selema, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 919.281.2753
Email: Frances.Selema@trade.gov



    cs logo
    Twitter
    LinkedIn Button

      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.