Local Time: Print

Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service, Oslo, Norway
Embassy of the United States of America
U.S. Commercial Service
Henrik Ibsens gate 48
N-0244 Oslo
Norway

Phone: + 47 21 30 88 66
Email: Office.Oslo@trade.gov

Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered.

Vidar Keyn, Head of Commercial Section
Phone: +47 21 30 88 34
Email: Vidar.Keyn@trade.gov
Key Responsibilities:
Section and Embassy Commercial Programs, SelectUSA - Foreign Direct Investment Promotion, Energy – Oil/Gas, Renewables

Britt Hestenes, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +47 21 30 85 12
Email: Britt.Hestenes@trade.gov
Key Industries:
Healthcare Technology, Travel and Tourism, Consumer Goods and Services, Franchising, Education

Heming Bjørnå, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +47 21 30 87 60
Email: Heming.Bjorna@trade.gov
Key Industries:
Maritime Technologies, Automotive, Information and Communications Technologies, Green Buildings, Smart Cities, E-commerce, Manufacturing

Marianne Ruud, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +47 21 30 88 66
Email: Marianne.Ruud@trade.gov
Key Industries:
Defense & Aerospace, Safety & Security, Entertainment & Gaming

Anna Karlsson, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +47 21 30 89 48
Email: Anna.Karlsson@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.