Northeast Ohio Contacts

U.S. Export Assistance Center Locations

Cleveland USEAC

Akron USEAC

600 Superior Avenue, E.
Suite. 700
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 522-4750 

Kent State University
Administrative Services Bldg.
Kent, OH 44242
(330) 678-0695 

U.S. Export Assistance Center Staff

USEAC Administrators and Trade Specialists

Michael Miller, Great Lakes Network Director
Phone: (216) 522-4750
Fax: (216) 522-2235
Email: Mike.Miller@trade.govN

Susan Whitney, USEAC Office Director, Sr. International Trade Specialist
Ohio Counties:
Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake
Phone: (216) 522-4755
Fax: (216) 522-2235
Email: Susan.Whitney@trade.govN

Todd Hiser, Senior International Trade Specialist
Ohio Counties
:
Portage, Stark, Summit
Phone: (216) 522-4756 or (330) 678-0695
Fax: (216) 522-2235
Email: Todd.Hiser@trade.gov

Melissa Blackledge, International Trade Specialist
Ohio Counties
:
Cuyahoga, Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Medina, Ottawa, Sandusky, Williams, Wood
Phone: (216) 522-4740
Fax: (216) 522-2235
Email: Melissa.Blackledge@trade.govN0SPAMm

Amy Freedman, International Trade Specialist (SCEP)

Ohio Counties: Carroll, Coshocton, Crawford, Hardin, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Seneca, Tuscarawas, Wyandot, Allen, Auglaize, Erie, Hancock, Huron, Lorain, Mahoning, Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, Trumbull, Van Wert.

Phone: (216) 522-4732

Fax: (216) 522-2235

Email: Amy.Freedman@trade.gov

USEAC Support and Associates

Patrick Hayes, Regional Export Finance Manager
U.S. Small Business Administration
Phone: (216) 522-4750
Fax: (216) 522-2235
Email: Patrick.Hayes@trade.gov

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.