Let the Philadelphia U.S.E.A.C. Staff help you!

 
 

U.S. Export Assistance Center Philadelphia
The Curtis Center - Independence Square West
601 Walnut Street, Suite 580 West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Telephone: (215) 597-6101
Fax: (215) 597-6123
Philadelphia Website

U.S. Export Assistance Center Director, Philadelphia
Antonio Ceballos
Industry Focus: Management Consulting Services, Overall Coordination and Management, Travel and Tourism
Telephone: (215) 597-7141
E-mail: Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov  

International Trade Specialists:

Janice Barlow, Senior International Trade Specialist
Industry Focus: Education and Training, Publishing: Books & Periodicals, Energy (oil and gas, power, renewable), Environmental Technologies, Industrial Process, Mining Equipment
Telephone
: (215) 597-6126
E-mail: Janice.Barlow@trade.gov

Samuel Cerrato, Senior International Trade Specialist
Industry Focus: Aerospace & Defense, Information & Communication Technology, Safety & Security, Telecommunications Equipment & Services, Electronics Industry Production
Telephone
: (215) 597-6120
E-mail: Samuel.Cerrato@trade.gov  

Theo Hunte, Senior International Trade Specialist

Industry Focus: Architecture, Construction and Engineering, Industrial Chemicals, Industrial Equipment, Consumer Goods, Textiles and Apparel
Telephone:
(215) 597-6105
Email: Theo.Hunte@trade.gov   

Iris Kapo, International Trade Specialist
Industry Focus: Automotive and Transportation Equipment/Services, Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Healthcare/Biotechnology, Lab Instruments and Equipment, Veterinary Medicine and Supplies
Telephone
: (215)-597-6127
E-Mail: Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

Kennia Somerville, Commercial Officer
Industry Focus: Agribusiness, Advertising, E-commerce, Food & Food Processing Equipment, Non-ferrous Metals, Paper & Pulp, Printing Equipment and Services, Plastics Materials
E-Mail: Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov             

International Finance Specialists:

U.S. Small Business Administration
Robert L. Elsas
Senior Credit Officer
Telephone: (215) 597-6110
States Covered: Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey and New York
E-mail: Robert.Elsas@trade.gov
Website: http://www.sba.gov

Export-Import Bank of the United States
Thomas P. Cummings
Business Development Officer
States Covered: Pennsylvania and Delaware
Telephone: (212) 809-2652
E-mail: Thomas.Cummings@exim.gov
Website: http://www.exim.gov

Jennifer Drakes
Business Development Assistant
Telephone: (212) 809-2649
E-mail: Jennifer.Drakes@exim.gov

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.



Philly Right Nav Button: Upcoming Events
Discover Global Mrkets
Philly Right Nav Button: Our Services
Philly Right Nav Button: Tell us about you
Philly Right Nav Button: Report your export success