Local Time in Moscow:: Print | E-mail Page

Contact Us


CS Russia has offices in Moscow, St. Petersburg. We have assigned each commercial specialist nation-wide responsibilities for industries that we believe are of great interest to U.S. exporters.

Moscow

Phone: 7-495-728-5580
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: office.moscow@trade.gov

Address:

American Embassy
US Commercial Service
Bolshoy Deviatinsky Pereulok, 8
Moscow, 121099

Moscow Staff

Keith Kirkham, Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 7-495-728-5474
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Keith.Kirkham@trade.gov

Scott Pozil, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 7-495-728-5364
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Scott.Pozil@trade.gov

Robyn Kessler, Commercial Officer
Phone: 7 495 728 5306
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Robyn.Kessler@trade.gov

Industries: Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Building Products, Chemical Production Machinery, Composite Materials, Construction Eq., Computers/Peripherals, Advanced Ceramics, Computer Software, Computer Services, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Information Services, Management Consulting Services, Mining Industry Eq., Non-Ferrous Metals, Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Plastics Production Machinery, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Security/Safety Eq., Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services

Dinah McDougall, Commercial Officer
Phone: 7 495 728 5575
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Industries:
Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Aviation Services, Defense, Electrical Power Systems, Energy Efficiency Technologies, Environmental Technologies, Express Delivery Services, Financial Services, Franchising, General Industrial Equipment, Railroad Transportation, Renewable and Alternative Energy, Supply Chain Logistics and Warehousing, Smart Grids

Ken Walsh , Commercial Officer
Phone: 7 495 728 5369
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Ken.Walsh@trade.gov
Industries:
Advertising Services, Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Products, Apparel, Education/Training Services, Films/Videos, Footwear, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., General Consumer Goods, Household Consumer Goods, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Travel and Tourism Industries, Textile Fabrics.

Timothy Cannon , Commercial Officer
Phone: 7 495 728 5332
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Timothy.Cannon@trade.gov

Industries: Biotechnology, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Education/Training Services, General Science & Technology, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq., Pollution Control Eq., Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies, Water Resources Eq./Services

TBD, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 495 728 5398
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: office.moscow@trade.gov
Industries:
Electrical Power Systems, Energy Efficiency Technologies, Environmental Technologies, Financial Services, Franchising, Renewable and Alternative Energy, Smart Grids

Darya Kolesnikova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 495 7285579
Fax: 7 495 7285585
Email: Darya.Kolesnikova@trade.gov
Industries:
Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Chemicals/Plastics/Advanced Materials.

Vladislav Borodulin, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 495 728-5235
Fax: 7 495 728-5585
Email: Vladislav.Borodulin@trade.gov
Industries:
Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Aviation Services, Defense, Employment and HR Services, Express Delivery Services, General Industrial Equipment, Railroad Transportation, Supply Chain Logistics and Warehousing

Gulnara Kenzhebulatova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7(495)728-5405
Fax: +7(495)728-5585
Email: Gulnara.Kenzhebulatova@trade.gov
Industries:
Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Travel/Tourism Services, Education/Training Services.

Ken Walsh , Commercial Officer
Phone: 7 495 728 5369
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Ken.Walsh@trade.gov
Industries:
Advertising Services, Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Apparel, Books/Periodicals, Commercial Fishing Eq., Films/Videos, Footwear, General Consumer Goods, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Jewelry, Leather/Fur Products, Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq.

Yekaterina Lushpina, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 495 728 5580
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Yekaterina.Lushpina@ trade.gov
Industries:
Agricultultural and Food Production Equipment, Consumer & Household Products (luxury goods, gifts, toys, sporting goods), Textiles / Apparel / Footwear, Fisheries Equipment.

Timur Uddin, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5526
Fax: +7-495-737-5585
Email: Timur.Uddin@trade.gov
Industries:
Building Products, Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Construction Eq., Electronic Commerce, Information Services, Management Consulting Services, Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Security/Safety Eq., Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services, Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Trucks/Trailers/Buses.

Yuliya Vinogradova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 7 (495) 728-5586
Fax: + 7 (495) 728-5585
Email: Yuliya.Vinogradova@trade.gov
Industries:
Biotechnology, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, General Science & Technology, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq., Pollution Control Eq., Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies, Water Resources Eq./Services

Valentin Yatsenko, Systems Administrator
Phone: 7-495-728-5229
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Valentin.Yatsenko@trade.gov

Valentina Belikova, Budget Analyst
Phone: 7-495-728-5437
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Valentina.Belikova@trade.gov

Tamara Nikolova, Budget Analyst
Phone: 7-495-728-5517
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Tamara.Nikolova@trade.gov
Industries:
Accounting Services

Oksana Zastavnaya, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 7-495-728-54-07
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Oksana.Zastavnaya@trade.gov

TBD, Receptionist
Phone: +7-495-728-5580
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: office.moscow@trade.gov

Donald Townsend, Intellectual Property Rights Attaché
Phone: +7 495 728 5508
Fax: +7 495 728 5591
Email: Donald.Townsend@trade.gov

Nikita Zharinov, Intellectual Property Specialist
Phone: +7 495 728 5438
Fax: +7 495 728 5591
Email: Nikita.Zharinov@trade.gov

Viktoriya Zapisochnaya, Intellectual Property Rights Attaché’s Assistant
Phone: +7 495 728 5245
Fax: +7 495 728 5591
Email: Viktoriya.Zapisochnaya@trade.gov

Stephen Wilcox, Export Control Attaché’
Phone: +7 (495) 728 5498
Fax: +7 (495) 728 5591
Email: Stephen.Wilcox@trade.gov

Natalya Shipitsina, Export Control Attaché’s Assistant
Phone: +7 (495) 728 5442
Fax: +7 (495) 728 5591
Email: Natalya.Shipitsina@trade.gov

Irina Podsushnaya, SABIT Program Coordinator
Phone: +7 (495) 728 5136
Fax: +7 (495) 728 5589
Email: Irina.Podsushnaya@trade.gov

Vladimir Knyazev, Driver
Phone: +7-495-728-5580
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Vladimir.Knyazev@trade.gov

Vladimir Sokolov, Driver
Phone: 7-495-728-5580
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Vladimir.Sokolov@trade.gov

St. Petersburg

Phone: +7-812-326-2560
Fax: +7-812-326-2561
Email: Office.StPetersburg@trade.gov

Address:
U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
15 Ulitsa Furshtatskaya
St. Petersburg 191028
Russia

St. Petersburg Staff

Kenneth Duckworth, Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-(812)-326-2563
Fax: +7-(812)-326-2561
Email: Kenneth.Duckworth@trade.gov
Industries:
Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Chemical Production Machinery, Construction Eq., Electrical Power Systems, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Foods - Processed, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Industrial Chemicals, Iron/Steel, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Materials Handling Machinery, Mining Industry Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Packaging Eq., Plastics Materials/Resins, Plastics Production Machinery, Pollution Control Eq., Process Controls - Industrial, Pulp/Paper Machinery, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Renewable Energy Eq., Textile Machinery/Eq., Tools - Hand/Power, Trade Promotion Services, Trucks/Trailers/Buses, Water Resources Eq./Services

Alexander Kansky, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-(812)-331-2881
Fax: +7-(812)-331-2861
Email: Alexander.Kansky@trade.gov
Industries:
Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Building Products, Coal, Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Construction Eq., Electrical Power Systems, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Management Consulting Services, Materials Handling Machinery, Mining Industry Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Railroad Eq., Renewable Energy Eq., Tools - Hand/Power, Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation), Travel/Tourism Services, Trucks/Trailers/Buses, Used/Reconditioned Eq.

Misha Minkevitch, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-(812)-326-2582
Fax: +7-(812)-326-2561
Email: Misha.Minkevitch@trade.gov
Industries:
Accounting Services, Audio/Visual Eq., Biotechnology, Business Eq. (Non-Computer), Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Consumer Electronics, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Electronic Components, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Eq., Films/Videos, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Furniture, General Science & Technology, General Services, Health Care Services, Information Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq., Musical Instruments, Operations/Maintenance Services, Packaging Eq., Paper/Paperboard, Photographic Eq., Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Pulp/Paper Machinery, Robotics, Security/Safety Eq., Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services, Toys/Games, Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies

Irina Sergeyeva, Administrative Assistant
Phone: +7-(812)-331-2565
Fax: +7-(812)-331-2861
Email: Irina.Sergeyeva@trade.gov

Lyudmila Ocheredko, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-(812)-326-2883
Fax: +7-(812)-326-2561
Email: Lyudmila.Ocheredko@trade.gov
Industries:
Telecommunications, Chemicals, Pumps / Valves / Compressors, Fisheries Equipment, Pet Products, Port Infrastructure.