Local Time in Moscow:: Print

Contact Us


CS Russia has offices in Moscow, St. Petersburg. We have assigned each commercial specialist nation-wide responsibilities for industries that we believe are of great interest to U.S. exporters.

Moscow

Phone: 7-495-728-5580
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: office.moscow@trade.gov

Address:

American Embassy
US Commercial Service
Bolshoy Deviatinsky Pereulok, 8
Moscow, 121099

Moscow Staff

Keith Kirkham, Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 7-495-728-5474
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Keith.Kirkham@trade.gov

Scott Pozil, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 7-495-728-5364
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Scott.Pozil@trade.gov

Miguel Hernandez, Commercial Officer
Phone: 7 495 728 5332
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Miguel.Hernandez@trade.gov

Industries: Biotechnology, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Education/Training Services, General Science & Technology, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq., Pollution Control Eq., Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies, Water Resources Eq./Services, Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Chemicals/Plastics/Advanced Materials, Hotel&Restaurant Eq.

Charles Phillips, Commercial Officer
Phone: 7 495 728 5306
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Charles.phillips@trade.gov

Industries: Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Building Products, Chemical Production Machinery, Composite Materials, Construction Eq., Advanced Ceramics, Mining Industry Eq., Non-Ferrous Metals, Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Plastics, Production Machinery, Security/Safety Eq., Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Products, Textile (Apparel/Footwear), Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Electronic Commerce, Information Services, Management Consulting Services, Security/Safety Eq., Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Trucks/Trailers/Buses.

Dinah McDougall, Commercial Officer
Phone: 7 495 728 5575
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Industries:
Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Aviation Services, Defense, Electrical Power Systems, Energy Efficiency Technologies, Environmental Technologies, Express Delivery Services, Financial Services, Franchising, General Industrial Equipment, Railroad Transportation, Renewable and Alternative Energy, Supply Chain Logistics and Warehousing, Smart Grids, Pollution Control Eq., Water Resources Eq./Services.

Samuel Bateman , Commercial Officer
Phone: 7 495 728 5369
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: Samuel.Bateman@trade.gov
Industries:
Education/Training Services, Travel and Tourism Industries, Financial Services, Franchising, SABIT program.

Maria Smirnova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 495 728 5586
Fax: 7 495 728 5585
Email: maria.smirnova@trade.gov

Industries: Electrical Power Systems, Energy Efficiency Technologies, Environmental Technologies, Pollution Control Eq., Renewable and Alternative Energy, Smart Grids, Water Resources Eq./Services

Darya Kolesnikova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 495 7285579
Fax: 7 495 7285585
Email: Darya.Kolesnikova@trade.gov
Industries:
Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Plastics/Advanced Materials, Hotel/Restaurant Eq.

Vladislav Borodulin, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 495 728-5235
Fax: 7 495 728-5585
Email: Vladislav.Borodulin@trade.gov
Industries:
Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Aviation Services, Defense, Express Delivery Services, General Industrial Equipment, Railroad Transportation, Supply Chain Logistics and Warehousing, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv.,

Gulnara Kenzhebulatova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7(495)728-5405
Fax: +7(495)728-5585
Email: Gulnara.Kenzhebulatova@trade.gov
Industries:
Travel/Tourism Services, Education/Training Services, Financial Services, Franchising, Agricultural Machinery & Eq.,

Timur Uddin, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5526
Fax: +7-495-737-5585
Email: Timur.Uddin@trade.gov
Industries:
Building Products, Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Construction Eq., Electronic Commerce, Information Services, Management Consulting Services, Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Security/Safety Eq., Mining Industry Eq., Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Non-Ferrous Metals, Trucks/Trailers/Buses.

Valentin Yatsenko, Systems Administrator
Phone: 7-495-728-5229
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Valentin.Yatsenko@trade.gov

Valentina Belikova, Budget Analyst
Phone: 7-495-728-5437
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Valentina.Belikova@trade.gov

Tamara Nikolova, Budget Analyst
Phone: 7-495-728-5517
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Tamara.Nikolova@trade.gov
Industries:
Accounting Services

Oksana Zastavnaya, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 7-495-728-54-07
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Oksana.Zastavnaya@trade.gov

Donald Townsend, Intellectual Property Rights Attaché
Phone: +7 495 728 5508
Fax: +7 495 728 5591
Email: Donald.Townsend@trade.gov

Nikita Zharinov, Intellectual Property Specialist
Phone: +7 495 728 5438
Fax: +7 495 728 5591
Email: Nikita.Zharinov@trade.gov

Viktoriya Zapisochnaya, Intellectual Property Rights Attaché’s Assistant
Phone: +7 495 728 5245
Fax: +7 495 728 5591
Email: Viktoriya.Zapisochnaya@trade.gov

Stephen Wilcox, Export Control Attaché’
Phone: +7 (495) 728 5498
Fax: +7 (495) 728 5591
Email: Stephen.Wilcox@trade.gov

Natalya Shipitsina, Export Control Attaché’s Assistant
Phone: +7 (495) 728 5442
Fax: +7 (495) 728 5591
Email: Natalya.Shipitsina@trade.gov

Irina Podsushnaya, SABIT Program Coordinator
Phone: +7 (495) 728 5136
Fax: +7 (495) 728 5589
Email: Irina.Podsushnaya@trade.gov

St. Petersburg

Phone: +7-812-326-2560
Fax: +7-812-326-2561
Email: Office.StPetersburg@trade.gov

Address:
U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
15 Ulitsa Furshtatskaya
St. Petersburg 191028
Russia

St. Petersburg Staff

Heather Byrnes, Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-(812)-326-2563
Fax: +7-(812)-326-2561
Email: Heather.Byrnes@trade.gov
Industries:
Telecommunications Eq./Services, Chemicals, Pumps / Valves / Compressors, Fisheries Equipment, Pet Products, Port Infrastructure, Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Consumer Electronics, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Electronic Components, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Furniture, Health Care Services, Medical Eq., Musical Instruments, Paper/Paperboard, Pulp/Paper Machinery, Vehicles/Automotive Parts, Mining/Metals.

Alexander Kansky, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-(812)-331-2881
Fax: +7-(812)-331-2861
Email: Alexander.Kansky@trade.gov
Industries:
Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Building Products, Coal, Construction Eq., Electrical Power Systems, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Management Consulting Services, Materials Handling Machinery, Mining Industry Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Railroad Eq., Renewable Energy Eq., Tools - Hand/Power, Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation), Trucks/Trailers/Buses, Used/Reconditioned Eq.

Misha Minkevitch, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-(812)-326-2582
Fax: +7-(812)-326-2561
Email: Misha.Minkevitch@trade.gov
Industries:
Consumer Electronics, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Electronic Components, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Furniture, Health Care Services, Medical Eq., Musical Instruments, Paper/Paperboard, Pulp/Paper Machinery.

Lyudmila Ocheredko, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-(812)-326-2883
Fax: +7-(812)-326-2561
Email: Lyudmila.Ocheredko@trade.gov
Industries:
Telecommunications Eq./Services, Chemicals, Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Pumps / Valves / Compressors, Fisheries Equipment, Pet Products, Port Infrastructure.

Irina Sergeyeva, Administrative Assistant
Phone: +7-(812)-331-2565
Fax: +7-(812)-331-2861
Email: Irina.Sergeyeva@trade.gov