Local Time: Print

Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service, Stockholm, Sweden
Embassy of the United States of America
U.S. Commercial Service
Dag Hammarskjölds Väg 31
SE -115 89, Stockholm
Sweden


Phone: + 46 8 783 5346
Email: Office.Stockholm@trade.gov

Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered.

Mr. Nicholas Kuchova, Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +46 8 783 5353
Email: Nicholas.Kuchova@trade.gov

Mr. Kevin Chambers, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +46 8 783 5348
Email: Kevin.Chambers@trade.gov

Ms. Maria Fidentzi, Regional Budget and Finance Coordinator
Phone: +46 8 783 5346
Email: Maria.Fidentzi@trade.gov

Ms. Tuula Ahlstrom, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +46 8 783 5396
Email: Tuula.Ahlstrom@trade.gov
Key Industries:
Energy, Environmental Technologies, Built Environment, Advanced Manufacturing, SelectUSA

Ms. Catharina Kronstrom, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +46 8 783 5352
Email: Catharina.Kronstrom@trade.gov
Key Industries:
Healthcare technology, Biotech, Franchising, Aerospace/Defense,
Entrepreneurship

Mr. Niklas Karlsson, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +46 8 783 5354
Email: Niklas.Karlsson@trade.gov
Key Industries:
ICT, Cyber Security

Ms. Nancy Bjorshammar, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +46 8 783 5347
Email: Nancy.Bjorshammar@trade.gov
Key Industries:
Travel and Tourism, Education, Business Services, Fashion/Apparel, Consumer goods

Mr. Johan Bjorkman, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +46 8 783 5356
Email: Johan.Bjorkman@trade.gov
Key Industries:
Industrial Machinery, Transportation, Chemicals


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.