Contact Us

North Texas Office Contact Information

North Texas USEAC

4300 Amon Carter Boulevard, Suite 114

Fort Worth, Texas 76155

Phone 817-684-5347

Fax 817-684-5345
Email: Office.NorthTexas@trade.gov

North Texas Staff

Daniel Swart
Office Director
Direct dial: 817-684-5355
Fax: 817-684-5355
Email: Daniel.Swart@trade.gov
Industries: Advanced manufacturing, automotive and ground transportation, processed controls, machine tools

Elizabeth Graham
Senior International Trade Specialist
Ph: 817-684-5350
Fax: 817-684-5345
Email: Elizabeth.Graham@trade.gov
Industries: Telecommunications equipment and services, Safety and Security equipment and services, Service Industries -- accounting, advertising, financial, franchising, insurance, investment, management, leasing, employment, general legal, maintenance

Greg Thompson
Senior International Trade Specialist
Ph: 214-712-1932

Fax: 214-746-6799
Email: Greg.Thompson@trade.gov
Industries: HVAC, building and construction equipment, education and training services,

David Royce
Senior International Trade Specialist
Ph: 817-684-5354
Fax: 817-684-5345
Email: David.Royce@trade.gov
Industries: Agribusiness, Information Technology, Foods, Beverages, Food Processing and Packaging Equipment, Hotel and Restaurant Equipment

Richard Ryan
Senior International Trade Specialist
Ph: 817-684-5352
Fax: 817-684-5345
Email: Richard.Ryan@trade.gov
Industries: Energy (oil and gas, alternative energy), pumps/valves/compressors, Chemicals, Plastics and Rubber , Healthcare/Nutritional Supplements

Kenneth Haynes
International Trade Specialist
Ph:817-684-5348

Fax: 817-684-5345
Email: Kenneth.Haynes@trade.gov
Industries: Electronics, Consumer Goods, Environmental Technologies

Matt Baker

International Trade Specialist

Ph:817-684-5349

Fax: 817-684-5345

Email: Matt.Baker@trade.gov

Richard Schulze, Small Business Administration (SBA)
Regional Manager -International Trade Program
Ph: 817-310-3749
Fax: 817-310-3757
Email: Richard.Schulze@SBA.gov

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.