Upcoming Look South Events

May 2015

Look South Initiative & World Trade Week Event
Fri, 5/22/2015
Port of Hueneme, CA

Latin American Cities Conferences - São Paulo
Wed, 5/27/2015
Sao Paulo, Brazil

June 2015

Mining Trade Mission to Mexico
Mon, 6/01/2015 – Tue, 6/02/2015
Zacatecas, Mexico
Registration Deadline: May 1, 2015!

Latin American Cities Conferences – Bogota
Thu, 6/11/2015
Bogota, Colombia

Trade Mission to Mexico and Colombia
Sun, 6/14/2015 – Sat, 6/20/2015
Monterrey and Mexico City, Mexico – Bogota, Colombia
Registration Deadline: April 13, 2015!

Business Future of the Americas (BFA)
Mon, 6/15/2015 – Wed, 6/17/2015
Port-au-Prince, Haiti

Opportunities in Central America Business Development Conference & Trade Mission
Sun, 6/21/2015 – Fri, 6/26/2015
Guatemala City, Guatemala - With potential visits to Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Belize
Registration Deadline: April 10, 2015!

July 2015

State of Mississippi Trade Mission to South America
Sun, 7/12/2015 – Tues, 7/21/2015
Bogotá, Colombia, Lima, Peru, and Santiago, Chile

September 2015

Franchise Trade Mission to Central America
Sun, 9/20/2015 – Sat, 9/26/2015
San Jose, Costa Rica

32nd Perumin Mining Convention
Mon, 9/21/2015 – Fri, 9/25/2015
Lima, Peru

International Buyer Program (IBP): Pack Expo
Mon, 9/28/2015– Wed, 9/30/2015
Las Vegas, NV

November 2015

American Water Works Association Trade Mission to South America
Sun, 11/15/2015 – Sat, 11/21/2015
Santiago, Chile and Bogotá, Colombia

SelectUSA Canada 2015
Tue, 11/17/2015
Toronto, Canada

International Buyer Program (IBP): Greater New York Dental Meeting
Fri, 11/27/2015 – Wed, 12/2/2015
New York, NY

December 2015

Houston: Gateway to the Americas
Mon, 12/2/2015 – Wed, 12/4/2015
Houston, TX


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.