Upcoming Look South Events

February 2016

Webinar Series: The Trade Winds 2016 – Latin America
Wed, 2/5/2016 – Wed, 5/18/2016

Webinar: Business Opportunities in Chile
Fri, 2/5/2016

Webinar: Business Opportunities in Mexico
Wed, 2/10/2016

Graphics of the Americas
Thu, 2/18/2016 – Sat, 2/20/2016
Miami, FL

Webinar: Construction, Engineering, and Environment Business Opportunities in El Salvador
Wed, 2/24/2016

March 2016

Webinar Series: The Logistics of Doing Business in Canada
Tue, 3/1/2016 – Tue, 3/22/2015

Webinar: Business Opportunities in Bolivia
Wed, 3/3/2016

Healthcare Trade & Investment Mission
Mon, 3/7/2016 – Wed, 3/9/2016
Lima, Peru

Plastimagen 2016
Tue, 3/8/2016 – Thu, 3/11/2016
Mexico City, Mexico

Webinar: Business Opportunities in Paraguay
Wed, 3/16/2016

FIDAE 2016
Tue, 3/29/2016 – Sun, 4/3/2016
Santiago, Chile

April 2016

PECOM 2016
Tue, 4/05/2016 – 4/07/2016
Villahermosa, Mexico

Offshore Opportunities Colombia
Wed, 4/6/2016 – Thu, 4/7/2016
Bogota, Colombia

Webinar: Business Opportunities in Argentina
Wed, 4/6/2016

IFT Agro 2016
Wed, 4/13/2016 – Sat, 4/16/2016
Talca, Chile

Agrishow 2016
Mon, 4/25/2016 – Fri, 5/29/2016
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Duquesne University SBDC’s Impact Program at ExpoMin Chile
Mon, 4/25/2016 – Fri, 5/29/2016
Santiago, Chile

Expo Seguridad
Tue, 4/26/2016 - Thu, 4/282016
Mexico City, Mexico

Webinar: Business opportunities in Peru
Wed, 4/27/2016

May 2016

Education Mission to Central America
Mon, 5/02/2016 – Thu, 5/05/2016
Panama City, Panama; San Pedro Sula, Honduras; Guatemala City, Guatemala

Fabtech - AWS Weldmex – Metalform
Thu, 5/5/2016 – Fri, 5/6/2016
Mexico City, Mexico

Renewable Energy Trade Mission to Mexico
Sun, 5/16/2016 – Thu, 5/19/2016
Mexico City, Mexico

Safety and Security Trade Mission to Central America
Sun, 5/16/2016 – Sat, 5/21/2016
San Pedro Sula, Honduras; Guatemala City, Guatemala; San Salvador, El Salvador

Webinar: Business opportunities in Uruguay
Wed, 5/18/2016

Enterprise Florida Export Development Trade Mission to Mexico
Mon, 5/23/2016 – Thu, 5/26/2016
Mexico City, Mexico

June 2016

Discover Global Markets: The Americas
Wed, 6/15/2016 – Thu, 6/16/2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL

SelectUSA Investment Summit
Sun, 06/19/2016 – Tue, 06/21/2016
Washington, DC

September 2016

Trade Winds Latin America Trade Mission
Tue, 9/5/2016 – Tue, 9/13/2016
Santa Cruz, Bolivia; Santiago, Chile; Mexico City, Mexico; Asuncion, Paraguay; Buenos Aires, Argentina; Lima, Peru; Montevideo, Uruguay

ExpoMina Peru 2016
Wed, 9/7/2016 – Fri, 9/9/2016
Lima, Peru

October 2016

Subsea & Onshore Technology Trade Mission to Brazil
Wed, 10/19/2016 – Fri, 10/21/2016
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Rio Oil & Gas 2016
Mon, 10/24/2016 – Thu, 10/27/2016
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

November 2016

IFT Energy Atacama Desert
11/9/2016 – 11/11/2016
Antofagasta, Chile

Expo Oil and Gas Colombia
Wed, 11/30/2016 – Fri, 12/2/2016
Bogota, Colombia


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.