Upcoming Look South Events

July 2014

California Trade Mission to Mexico
Sun, 07/27/2014 – Wed, 07/30/2014
Mexico City, Mexico

Tampa Bay Export Alliance Doing Business in Chile Seminar
Tues, 07/29/2014 – Wed, 07/30/2014
Tampa and Clearwater, FL

North American Energy Integration Seminar
Wed, 07/30/2014
Washington, DC

National Minority Enterprise Development Week Conference
Thurs, 07/31/2014 - Fri, 08/01/2014
Washington, DC

Colombia Texas Chamber Trade Mission to Barrancabermeja
Thurs, 07/31/2014 - Fri, 08/01/2014
Barrancabermeja, Colombia

August 2014

El Paso Export Forum 2014
Fri, 08/15/2014
El Paso, TX

South America SelectUSA Road Show
Tues, 08/26/2014 - Fri, 08/29/2014
Santiago, Chile | Sao Paulo, Brazil | Bogota, Colombia

September 2014

Trade Americas Expo
Wed, 09/03/2014 – Thurs, 09/04/2014
Miami, Florida

Discover Global Markets: Free Trade Agreements
Tues, 09/09/2014 – Fri, 09/12/2014
Detroit, MI
Early bird rates available before August 8th!

Safety and Security Trade Mission to Panama and Colombia
Mon, 09/22/2014 – Sat, 09/27/2014
Panama City, Panama | Bogota, Colombia
Registration deadline is June 20th!

October 2014

Florida Trade Mission to Panama
Sun, 10/05/2014 – Tues, 10/7/2014
Panama City, Panama

Franchising Trade Mission to Mexico
Mon, 10/06/2014 – Fri, 10/10/2014
Mexico City, Mexico

Canada Far North Trade Mission
Wed, 10/08/2014 – Thur, 10/09/2014
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

VIII Americas Competitiveness Forum
Wed, 10/08/2014 – Fri, 10/10/2014
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Discover Global Markets: The Americas
Wed, 10/29/2014 – Fri, 10/30/2014
Charlotte, NC
Early bird rates available before June 16th!

November 2014

Colombia-Texas Chamber Mission to Expo Oil & Gas
on, 11/3/2014 – Sat, 11/8/2014
Bogota, Colombia

Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Trade Policy Mission to Peru
Tues, 11/12/2014 – Fri, 11/13/2014
Lima, Peru
Registration deadline is September 5th!

AS/COA Latin American Cities Conference
Fri, 11/14/2014
Lima, Peru