Automotive Industry - Key Contacts

For more information on exporting automotive products and services throughout the region, please contact the specialist in the country of your interest, listed below. He/she will be able to assist you or refer you to a working group member in another country.

Argentina

Ms. Marcela Carello
Commercial Assistant
Buenos Aires
Ph: (54-11) 5777-4765
Fax: (54-11) 5777-4203
Marcela.Carello@trade.gov

Brazil
Ms. Teresa Wagner
Senior Commercial Specialist
Sao Paulo
Ph: 55/11/5186-7177
Fax: 55/11/5186-7045
Teresa.Wagner@trade.gov

Canada
Mr. Stefan Popescu
Commercial Specialist
Toronto
Ph: 416-595-5412, x 223
Fax: 416-595-5419
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

Chile
Ms. Claudia Melkonian
Commercial Assistant
Santiago
Ph: (56-2) 330-3312
Fax: (56-2) 330-3172
Claudia.Melkonian@trade.gov

Colombia
Ms. Norcia Ward-Marin
Commercial Assistant
Bogota
Ph: 571-275-2703
Fax: 571-275 4575
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

Costa Rica
Mr. Roy Fernandez
Commercial Assistant
San Jose
Ph: (506) 2519-2263
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Roy.Fernandez@trade.gov

Dominican Republic
Mrs. Maria Elena Portorreal
Senior Commercial Specialist
Santo Domingo
Ph: (809) 368-7220
maria.portorreal@trade.gov

Guatemala
Ms. Ana Polanco
Commercial Specialist
Guatemala City
Ph: 502-2326-4258
Fax: 502-2331-7373
Ana.Polanco@trade.gov

Honduras
Ms. Rossana Lobo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Tegucigalpa
Ph: 504-236-9320, ext. 4842
Fax: 504-238-2888
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov

Mexico
Ms. Monica Martinez
Commercial Assistant
Mexico City
Ph: 52-55-5140-2628
Fax: 52-55-5566-1111
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

Panama
Mrs. Jeane Zuniga
Commercial Specialist
Panama City
Ph: 507-207-7392
Fax: 507-317-1658
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov

Peru
Mr. Gustavo Romero
Commercial Specialist
Lima
Ph: 511-434-3040
Fax: 511-434-3041
Gustavo.Romero@trade.gov

Uruguay
Mr. Robert Gorter
Senior Commercial Specialist
Montevideo
Ph: 5982-1770-2366
Fax: 5982-418-8581
Robert.Gorter@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.