Automotive Industry - Key Contacts

For more information on exporting automotive products and services throughout the region, please contact the specialist in the country of your interest, listed below. He/she will be able to assist you or refer you to a working group member in another country.

Brazil
Ms. Teresa Wagner
Senior Commercial Specialist
Sao Paulo
Ph: 55/11/5186-7177
Fax: 55/11/5186-7045
Teresa.Wagner@trade.gov

Canada
Mr. Stefan Popescu
Commercial Specialist
Toronto
Ph: 416-595-5412, x 223
Fax: 416-595-5419
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

Chile
Ms. Claudia Melkonian
Commercial Assistant
Santiago
Ph: (56-2) 330-3312
Fax: (56-2) 330-3172
Claudia.Melkonian@trade.gov

Colombia
Ms. Carolina Arregoces
Commercial Assistant
Bogota
Ph: 571-275-2755
Fax: 571-315-2171 & 571- 315-2190
Carolina.Arregoces@trade.gov

Costa Rica
Mr. Roy Fernandez
Commercial Assistant
San Jose
Ph: (506) 2519-2263
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Roy.Fernandez@trade.gov

Dominican Republic
Ms. Isolda Frias
Commercial Specialist
Santo Domingo
Ph: (809) 227-2121 x226
Fax: (809) 920-0267
Isolda.Frias@trade.gov

Guatemala
Ms. Ana Polanco
Commercial Specialist
Guatemala City
Ph: 502-2326-4258
Fax: 502-2331-7373
Ana.Polanco@trade.gov

Honduras
Ms. Rossana Lobo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Tegucigalpa
Ph: 504-236-9320, ext. 4842
Fax: 504-238-2888
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov

Mexico
Ms. Monica Martinez
Commercial Assistant
Mexico City
Ph: 52-55-5140-2628
Fax: 52-55-5566-1111
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

Panama
Mrs. Jeane Zuniga
Commercial Specialist
Panama City
Ph: 507-207-7392
Fax: 507-317-1658
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov

Peru
Mr. Gustavo Romero
Commercial Specialist
Lima
Ph: 511-434-3040
Fax: 511-434-3041
Gustavo.Romero@trade.gov

Uruguay
Mr. Robert Gorter
Senior Commercial Specialist
Montevideo
Ph: 5982-1770-2366
Fax: 5982-418-8581
Robert.Gorter@trade.gov