Local Time in UAE: Print

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a federation of seven emirates located on the Arabian Peninsula. The seven emirates are Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Qaiwan, Fujairah and Ras Al Khaimah. This federation was founded in 1971 and is an active member of the Gulf Cooperative Council (GCC), which includes Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, and Bahrain. The prosperity of the UAE is based … full article

Our Country Commercial Guide (CCG) presents a comprehensive look at UAE’s commercial environment, using economic, political and market analysis. CCGs were established by recommendation of the Trade Promotion Coordinating Committee (TPCC), a multi-agency task force, to consolidate various reporting documents prepared for the U.S. business community. CCGs are prepared annually at U.S. embassies through the combined efforts of several U.S. government agencies.

Please click on the link below to obtain our latest Country Commercial Guide:
Market Research Library (free registration required)