Local Time: Print

CSUK Office

U.S. Commercial Service
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
24 Grosvenor Square
London W1K 6AH
United Kingdom

Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7894 0419
Email: Office.London@trade.gov

Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered.

John Breidenstine, Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0419
Email: Office.London@trade.gov

Jennifer Kane-Zabolotskaya, Commercial Counselor
Phone: +44 20 7894 0424
Email: Jennifer.Kane@trade.gov

Richard Stanbridge, Senior Commercial Specialist/Head of Industries Team
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0437
Email: Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov
Industries:
Information and Communications Technologies; Cybersecurity; WEEE; RoHS.

Claudia Colombo, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0443
Email: Claudia.Colombo@trade.gov
Industries:
Energy & Power Generation; Environment; REEEI; Smart Grid.

Chrystal Denys, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0432
Email: Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov
Industries:
Franchising; Travel & Tourism; Education Services; Manufacturing Equipment.

Sara Jones, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0451
Email: Sara.Jones@trade.gov
Industries:
Apparel & Textiles; Consumer Goods; Cosmetics and Toiletries; Media & Entertainment.

PJ Menner, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0470
Email: PJ.Menner@trade.gov
Industries
: Automotive & Transportation; Aviation; Ports & Shipbuilding.

Cheryl Withers, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0471
Email: Cheryl.Withers@trade.gov
Industries:
Medical & Healthcare; Building; Physical Security/Safety Equipment; IPR.

Joanna Szczepanik, Budget Analyst
Phone: +44 207 894 0447
Email: Joanna.Szczepanik@trade.gov

Kishwar Ahmad, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0446
Email: Kishwar.Ahmad@trade.gov

Stephanie Mulot, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +44 20 7894 0430
Email: Stephanie.Mulot@trade.gov
Marketing and Digital Communications; SelectUSA; Internship Program; Business Service Providers (BSP).

Ainsley Hutchison, Intern
Phone: +44 20 7894 0041
Email: Ainsley.Hutchison@trade.gov

Kaylee Kosareff, Intern
Phone: +44 20 7894 0043
Email: Kaylee.Kosareff@trade.gov

Back to top