Local Time: Print | E-mail Page

Listen to CSUK Podcasts

S Logo with Registered Trademark.jpg

 

Travel and Tourism Podcasts
World Travel Market (WTM) 2012 is the UK’s leading travel trade show, held each year in November at London’s Excel Centre. To learn more about travel trends and opportunities for your products in the countries listed below, listen to CS Specialists talk about their respective markets:

---Ingeborg Doblinger CS Austria

CS Austria

Ingeborg Doblinger
Email: Ingeborg.Doblinger@trade.gov

About the Austrian traveler to the U.S.
3:00 mins / 2.1MB

 

---Katie Janhunen  CS Finland

CS Finland

Katie Janhunen
Email: Katie.Janhunen@trade.gov

About the Finnish traveler to the U.S.
2:15 mins / 2.1Mb

 

----Finola Cunningham CS Ireland

CS Ireland

Finola Cunningham
Email: Finola.Cunningham@trade.gov

About the Irish traveler to the U.S.
3:00 mins / 4.1Mb

 

---Simonetta Busnelli  CS Italy

CS Italy

Simonetta Busnelli
Email: Simonetta.Busnelli@trade.gov

About the Italian traveler to the U.S.
3:10 mins / 2.1Mb

 

----Ana Vila CS Portugal

CS Portugal

Ana Vila
Email: Ana.Vila@trade.gov

About the Portuguese traveler to the U.S.
3:20 mins / 2.3Mb

 

----Gulnara Kenzhebulatova  CS Russia

CS Russia

Gulnara Kenzhebulatova
Email: Gulnara.Kenzhebulatova@trade.gov

About the Russian traveler to the U.S.
3:45 mins / 3.5Mb

 

---Birgitta Gardelius CS Sweden

CS Sweden

Birgitta Gardelius
Email: Birgitta.Gardelius@trade.gov

About the Swedish traveler to the U.S.
3:05 mins / 2.1Mb

 

----Stewart Gough CS UK

CS United Kingdom

Stewart Gough
Email: Stewart.Gough@trade.gov

About the UK traveler to the U.S.
4:25 mins / 2Mb

Back to top

To access all U.S. Embassy London podcasts:
Subscribe via iTunes

Subscribe manually
(via our XML feed file)