Office & Staff Information

Arlington

Northern Virginia and Washington, D.C. U.S. Export Assistance Center

2800 S. Randolph St., Suite 800
Arlington, Virginia 22206
Tel: 703-756-1700
Fax: 703-756-1638

William Fanjoy, USEAC Director
Phone: 703- 756-1702
Fax: 703-756-1638
Email: william.fanjoy@trade.gov

Industries: Architectural/Construction/Engineering Services, Mining Industry Equipment and Services, Business Consulting Services

Sandra Collazo, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1705
Fax: 703-756-1638
Email: sandra.collazo@trade.gov

Industries: Franchising, Pollution Control Equipment, Renewable Energy Equipment, Water Resources Equipment/Services, Automotive

Olga Ford, Commercial Officer
Phone: 703.756.1715
Fax: 703.756.1638
Email: olga.ford@trade.gov

Judy Kornfeld, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1703
Fax: 703-756-1638
Email: judy.kornfeld@trade.gov

Industries: Healthcare/Medical Equipment and Services

April Redmon, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1704
Fax: 703-756-1638
Email: april.redmon@trade.gov

Industries: Security/Safety Equipment and Services, Defense Industry Equipment and Services, Aerospace, Travel/Tourism Services

Pompeya Lambrecht, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1707
Fax: 703-756-1638
Email: Pompeya.lambrecht@trade.gov

Industries: Information and Communications Technology Equipment and Services

Daniel Gaines, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1706
Fax: 703-756-1638
Email: Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov

Industries: Mining, Business Consulting

Small Business Administration (Partner)

Bill Houck      
International Trade Finance Specialist and Regional Manager Mid-Atlantic Region
DC, VA, WV, MD & DE

Tel: (703) 756-1708
E-mail: william.houck@sba.gov

SBA Export Loan Guarantees, export trade finance counseling and lender training

Richmond

Skyline of Richmond, VA with James River in front

Richmond U.S. Export Assistance Center

Eric McDonald, USEAC Director

800 East Leigh Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-771-2246
Fax: 804-771-2390
Email: eric.mcdonald@trade.gov

Industries: Agricultural Chemicals, Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Services, Architectural/Construction/Engineering Services, Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Biotechnology, Defense Industry Eq., Education/Training Services, Electrical Power Systems, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Foods - Processed, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Marine Fisheries Products (Seafood), Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Process Controls - Industrial, Travel/Tourism Services

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723).

The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate assistance or for answers to your technical assistance on exporting, call M-F 8:30am-6:00pm Eastern time.