Office & Staff Information

Arlington

Northern Virginia and Washington, D.C. U.S. Export Assistance Center

1501 Wilson Blvd., Suite 1225 (Entrance to the building is on N. Oak Street)
Arlington, Virginia 22209

William Fanjoy, USEAC Director
Phone: 703-235-0100
Email: william.fanjoy@trade.gov

Sandra Collazo, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0101
Email: sandra.collazo@trade.gov

Industries: Franchising, Pollution Control Equipment, Renewable Energy Equipment, Water Resources Equipment/Services, Automotive

Olga Ford, Commercial Officer
Phone: 703-235-0070
Email: olga.ford@trade.gov

Industries: Healthcare/Medical Equipment and Services

Daniel Gaines, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Email: Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Services Southwest VA

Industries: Agribusiness, Business Consulting Services, Education/Training Services, Financial Services, Mining Equipment and Services

Reinaldo Garcia, Commercial Officer
Cell Phone: 703-408-4181
Email: Reinaldo.Garcia@trade.gov

Industries: Architectural/Construction/Engineering Services

April Redmon, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0103
Email: April.Redmon@trade.gov

Industries: Security/Safety Equipment and Services, Defense Industry Equipment and Services, Aerospace, Travel/Tourism Services

Pompeya Lambrecht, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0102
Email: Pompeya.lambrecht@trade.gov

Industries: Information and Communication Technology Industry, and eHealth

Chris Higginbotham, Communications Manager
Phone: 571-317-5848
Email: Chris.Higginbotham@trade.gov

Small Business Administration (Partner)
Bill Houck
      
International Trade Finance Specialist and Regional Manager Mid-Atlantic Region
DC, VA, WV, MD & DE

Tel: 703-235-0061
E-mail: william.houck@sba.gov

SBA Export Loan Guarantees, export trade finance counseling and lender training

Richmond

Skyline of Richmond, VA with James River in front

Richmond U.S. Export Assistance Center

Joshua Kaplan, International Trade Specialist

400 N. 8th Street, Suite 1028
Richmond, VA
Phone: 804-461-9324
Email: joshua.kaplan@trade.gov

Industries: Agricultural Chemicals, Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Services, Architectural/Construction/Engineering Services, Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Biotechnology, Defense Industry Eq., Education/Training Services, Electrical Power Systems, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Foods - Processed, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Marine Fisheries Products (Seafood), Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Process Controls - Industrial, Travel/Tourism Services

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723).

The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate assistance or for answers to your technical assistance on exporting, call M-F 8:30am-6:00pm Eastern time.



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.