CSlogo-R.jpg-hi-res.jpg 塹ᴻ䡿ⲯ嶂藄挧 CSlogo-R.jpg-hi-res.jpg 塹ᴻ䡿ⲯ嶂藄挧 CSlogo-R.jpg-hi-res.jpg

Selling to NATO

Date: Thursday, July 24, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM EDT – 10:00 AM CDT – 8:00 AM PDT
Place: Online webinar on your computer
Fee: $75 per participant, payable online

Webinar Overview

Join the U.S. Commercial Service’s Selling to NATO Webinar. NATO buys an extensive variety of products and services apart from IT and defense hardware. Procurement opportunities are available for everything from sponges, consulting services, to containerized kitchens. Budgets for contracts usually vary between US$ 2-4 billion per year. Purchases can only be awarded to NATO’s member countries giving U.S. suppliers a distinct advantage. NATO is increasingly becoming an efficient, honest broker on behalf of its members.

Scope

This webinar, geared to U.S. companies, will provide a hands-on review of NATO’s procurement process so that you’ll learn how to win NATO contracts. Products and services procured fall across industries. To view NATO’s 2013 Procurement Plan, please click here

This year you have the opportunity to visit NATO Headquaters and meet face-to-face with NATO procurement officials during NATO Day, September 15, 2014.

Presenters

Ira Bell, Senior Commercial Specialist, U.S. Commercial Service-Brussels
Susan E. Hays, Branch Chief, Procurement Division, NATO Support Agency

To register

Please visit https://emenuapps.ita.doc.gov/ePublic/event/editWebReg.do?SmartCode=4Q7A

Inquiries

For direct e-mail inquiries, please contact Pompeya Lambrecht at Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov Via phone, Pompeya can be reached at 703.756.1707.